yourkat is offline
Others Streaming Now

yourkat

BUI A F S T R
- - 356.7K - F E

Type, Rating, Audience, Fans, Share.

GO TO CHAT
Stats Mode Tweet This

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

-

LIVE RANK

1236th

GLOBAL RANK

2.6K

PEAK VIEW

356.7K

PEAK FANS

6th Jan

BEST

16th Feb

WORST

2 / 7

DAILIES

E

RATED
AUDIENCE
DISTRIBUTION
FANS
DAILY AUDIENCE & FANS
DAY AUDIENCE CHANGE FANS CHANGE
16th Feb (Sat) 282 -34.9% 356.7K +0.036%
15th Feb (Fri) 434 -66.3% 356.6K +0.137%
14th Feb (Thu) 1.3K +65.5% 356.1K +0.143%
13th Feb (Wed) 780 +34.5% 355.6K +0.509%
10th Feb (Sun) 580 -39.1% 353.8K +0.18%
7th Feb (Thu) 952 +18.5% 353.1K +0.23%
5th Feb (Tue) 804 -15.1% 352.3K +0.225%
4th Feb (Mon) 947 +37.5% 351.5K +0.126%
21st Jan (Mon) 688 -35.4% 351.1K +0.15%
20th Jan (Sun) 1.1K +32% 350.6K +0.169%
19th Jan (Sat) 807 +15.9% 350K +0.115%
18th Jan (Fri) 696 -52.5% 349.6K -0.87%
12th Jan (Sat) 1.5K +166.7% 352.6K +0.556%
9th Jan (Wed) 549 -45.9% 350.7K +0.808%
8th Jan (Tue) 1K -41.9% 347.9K +0.257%
6th Jan (Sun) 1.7K - 347K -
AVERAGE 882 352.2K
Limited! Currently showing max 28 entries for this model.