BateUI

Chaturbate Stats

Model is offline

your_little_alien

BUI A F S T R
- - 36.4K 0.1% F D

Type, Rating, Audience, Fans, Share.

GO TO CHAT

-

LIVE RANK

1686th

GLOBAL RANK

1.1K

PEAK VIEW

36.4K

PEAK FANS

11th Jan

BEST

17th Jan

WORST

4 / 7

DAILIES

D

RATED
AUDIENCE
DISTRIBUTION
MEAN
406
MEDIAN
388
RANGE
89 - 849

You want high mean & median with tight range.

FANS
DAILY AUDIENCE & FANS
DAY AUDIENCE CHANGE FANS CHANGE
22nd Jan (Tue) 197 -48.3% 36.3K +1.342%
20th Jan (Sun) 382 -26.5% 35.8K +1.605%
18th Jan (Fri) 520 +481.6% 35.3K +0.835%
17th Jan (Thu) 89 -83.4% 35K +1.257%
14th Jan (Mon) 538 +8.4% 34.5K +1.508%
13th Jan (Sun) 496 +73.9% 34K +0.904%
12th Jan (Sat) 285 -66.3% 33.7K +2.593%
11th Jan (Fri) 849 +526.6% 32.9K +1.146%
10th Jan (Thu) 135 -65.7% 32.5K +1.094%
9th Jan (Wed) 395 -38.5% 32.1K +2.481%
7th Jan (Mon) 642 +83.6% 31.4K +2.45%
6th Jan (Sun) 349 - 30.6K -
AVERAGE 406 33.7K
Limited! We are currently only showing max 14 entries from the last 90 days for this model.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *