BateUI

Chaturbate Stats

Model is offline

y0ungandhungry

BUI A F S T R
- - 62.3K 0.7% C A

Type, Rating, Audience, Fans, Share.

GO TO CHAT

-

LIVE RANK

39th

GLOBAL RANK

22.3K

PEAK VIEW

62.3K

PEAK FANS

18th Jan

BEST

19th Jan

WORST

4 / 7

DAILIES

A

RATED
AUDIENCE
DISTRIBUTION
MEAN
3.7K
MEDIAN
3.2K
RANGE
2.6K - 9.2K

You want high mean & median with tight range.

FANS
DAILY AUDIENCE & FANS
DAY AUDIENCE CHANGE FANS CHANGE
22nd Jan (Tue) 3K +15.5% 61.9K +1.503%
21st Jan (Mon) 2.6K +3.3% 61K +1.034%
19th Jan (Sat) 2.6K -72.2% 60.3K +1.737%
18th Jan (Fri) 9.2K +153.8% 59.3K +2.129%
13th Jan (Sun) 3.6K +4.4% 58.1K +2.145%
11th Jan (Fri) 3.5K +20% 56.8K +1.902%
10th Jan (Thu) 2.9K +6.1% 55.8K +2.537%
9th Jan (Wed) 2.7K -27.1% 54.4K +1.179%
7th Jan (Mon) 3.7K +10.7% 53.8K +1.929%
6th Jan (Sun) 3.4K - 52.8K -
AVERAGE 3.7K 57.4K
Limited! We are currently only showing max 14 entries from the last 90 days for this model.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *