xxxxxcrazylovexxxxx is offline
Others Streaming Now

xxxxxcrazylovexxxxx

BUI A F S T R
- - 109.6K - F C

Type, Rating, Audience, Fans, Share.

GO TO CHAT
Stats Mode Tweet This

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

-

LIVE RANK

484th

GLOBAL RANK

5.3K

PEAK VIEW

109.6K

PEAK FANS

5th Feb

BEST

13th Feb

WORST

4 / 7

DAILIES

C

RATED
AUDIENCE
DISTRIBUTION
FANS
DAILY AUDIENCE & FANS
DAY AUDIENCE CHANGE FANS CHANGE
15th Feb (Fri) 951 +487.5% 107.1K +0.393%
13th Feb (Wed) 161 -84.9% 106.7K +0.308%
12th Feb (Tue) 1.1K -35.4% 106.4K +0.8%
11th Feb (Mon) 1.7K +27.8% 105.5K +1.084%
10th Feb (Sun) 1.3K -16.7% 104.4K +0.826%
9th Feb (Sat) 1.6K +97.8% 103.5K +0.956%
6th Feb (Wed) 788 -68.1% 102.6K +0.571%
5th Feb (Tue) 2.5K +77.7% 102K +1.01%
4th Feb (Mon) 1.4K +14.9% 101K +0.805%
3rd Feb (Sun) 1.2K +31.4% 100.2K +0.591%
2nd Feb (Sat) 920 -16.8% 99.6K +0.79%
1st Feb (Fri) 1.1K +5.9% 98.8K +0.657%
31st Jan (Thu) 1K -4.8% 98.1K +0.621%
30th Jan (Wed) 1.1K -7.4% 97.5K +0.775%
29th Jan (Tue) 1.2K -1.5% 96.8K +0.667%
27th Jan (Sun) 1.2K +90.5% 96.1K +0.712%
26th Jan (Sat) 631 -34.1% 95.5K +0.305%
25th Jan (Fri) 957 +49.1% 95.2K +0.249%
24th Jan (Thu) 642 -18.6% 94.9K +0.403%
23rd Jan (Wed) 789 -13.9% 94.6K +0.431%
22nd Jan (Tue) 916 +9.2% 94.2K +0.314%
21st Jan (Mon) 839 +9.5% 93.9K +0.28%
19th Jan (Sat) 766 -13% 93.6K -10.755%
18th Jan (Fri) 880 -1% 104.9K +1.015%
17th Jan (Thu) 889 -9.8% 103.8K +1.79%
16th Jan (Wed) 986 +9.6% 102K +4.942%
8th Jan (Tue) 899 -37.6% 97.2K +6.458%
7th Jan (Mon) 1.4K - 91.3K -
AVERAGE 1.1K 99.5K
Limited! Currently showing max 28 entries for this model.