BateUI

Chaturbate Stats

Model is offline

wendi_mae

BUI A F S T R
- - 4.2K 0% F D

Type, Rating, Audience, Fans, Share.

GO TO CHAT

-

LIVE RANK

4202nd

GLOBAL RANK

418

PEAK VIEW

4.2K

PEAK FANS

10th Jan

BEST

22nd Jan

WORST

6 / 7

DAILIES

D

RATED
AUDIENCE
DISTRIBUTION
MEAN
98
MEDIAN
62
RANGE
27 - 248

You want high mean & median with tight range.

FANS
DAILY AUDIENCE & FANS
DAY AUDIENCE CHANGE FANS CHANGE
22nd Jan (Tue) 27 -7.1% 4.1K +0.935%
21st Jan (Mon) 29 -51.6% 4.1K +2.444%
19th Jan (Sat) 62 +75.3% 4K +2.841%
18th Jan (Fri) 35 -43.2% 3.9K +2.68%
17th Jan (Thu) 62 -40.8% 3.8K +7.668%
16th Jan (Wed) 106 +170.4% 3.5K +4.753%
15th Jan (Tue) 39 -58.5% 3.3K +8.622%
14th Jan (Mon) 94 -49.3% 3.1K +29.265%
11th Jan (Fri) 187 -24.6% 2.4K +50.285%
10th Jan (Thu) 248 +333.1% 1.6K +59.218%
9th Jan (Wed) 56 -75.6% 992 +141.32%
8th Jan (Tue) 234 - 410 -
AVERAGE 98 2.9K
Limited! We are currently only showing max 14 entries from the last 90 days for this model.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *