vivid_whit is offline
Others Streaming Now

vivid_whit

BUI A F S T R
- - 194.4K - F B

Type, Rating, Audience, Fans, Share.

GO TO CHAT
Stats Mode Tweet This

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

-

LIVE RANK

-

GLOBAL RANK

21.7K

PEAK VIEW

194.1K

PEAK FANS

3rd Feb

BEST

18th Mar

WORST

5 / 7

DAILIES

B

RATED
AUDIENCE
DISTRIBUTION
FANS
DAILY AUDIENCE & FANS
DAY AUDIENCE CHANGE FANS CHANGE
27th Mar (Wed) 835 -27.9% 185.6K +0.122%
26th Mar (Tue) 1.2K -63.9% 185.4K +0.441%
25th Mar (Mon) 3.2K +176.7% 184.6K +0.443%
24th Mar (Sun) 1.2K -49.1% 183.8K +0.363%
23rd Mar (Sat) 2.3K -17.7% 183.1K +0.547%
21st Mar (Thu) 2.8K +587.2% 182.1K +1.484%
18th Mar (Mon) 403 -86.5% 179.5K -0.221%
17th Mar (Sun) 3K -8.7% 179.9K +1.927%
7th Mar (Thu) 3.3K +106.2% 176.5K +0.811%
19th Feb (Tue) 1.6K -47.9% 175K -2.79%
13th Feb (Wed) 3K -28.6% 180.1K +6.513%
10th Feb (Sun) 4.3K +10.6% 169.1K +1.811%
6th Feb (Wed) 3.8K +90.6% 166.1K -5.98%
5th Feb (Tue) 2K -33.6% 176.6K +8.208%
4th Feb (Mon) 3K -64.9% 163.2K +2.281%
3rd Feb (Sun) 8.7K +116.8% 159.6K -0.794%
2nd Feb (Sat) 4K +17% 160.9K -1.396%
1st Feb (Fri) 3.4K +9.4% 163.1K -10.27%
31st Jan (Thu) 3.1K -14.3% 181.8K +11.143%
29th Jan (Tue) 3.6K +133.4% 163.6K -7.791%
28th Jan (Mon) 1.6K -55.9% 177.4K +12.608%
22nd Jan (Tue) 3.5K -16.6% 157.5K -3.498%
20th Jan (Sun) 4.3K -1.3% 163.2K -7.898%
16th Jan (Wed) 4.3K +41% 177.2K +10.169%
15th Jan (Tue) 3.1K +120.8% 160.9K -2.33%
14th Jan (Mon) 1.4K -54.2% 164.7K +4.72%
12th Jan (Sat) 3K +11% 157.3K -4.465%
11th Jan (Fri) 2.7K - 164.6K -
AVERAGE 2.9K 172.2K
Limited! Currently showing max 28 entries for this model.