vanandjuani is offline
Others Streaming Now

vanandjuani

BUI A F S T R
- - 260.5K - F B

Type, Rating, Audience, Fans, Share.

GO TO CHAT
Stats Mode Tweet This

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

-

LIVE RANK

367th

GLOBAL RANK

6.4K

PEAK VIEW

260.5K

PEAK FANS

2nd Feb

BEST

19th Jan

WORST

5 / 7

DAILIES

B

RATED
AUDIENCE
DISTRIBUTION
FANS
DAILY AUDIENCE & FANS
DAY AUDIENCE CHANGE FANS CHANGE
6th Feb (Wed) 637 -70.2% 250.2K +0.299%
5th Feb (Tue) 2.1K +75.3% 249.5K +0.519%
4th Feb (Mon) 1.2K +24.1% 248.2K +0.338%
3rd Feb (Sun) 983 -54.5% 247.3K +0.204%
2nd Feb (Sat) 2.2K +48% 246.8K +0.364%
1st Feb (Fri) 1.5K -17.5% 245.9K +0.378%
31st Jan (Thu) 1.8K +62.9% 245K +0.454%
30th Jan (Wed) 1.1K -18.8% 243.9K +1.347%
27th Jan (Sun) 1.3K -8.4% 240.7K +0.227%
26th Jan (Sat) 1.5K +24.8% 240.1K +0.282%
25th Jan (Fri) 1.2K +65.1% 239.4K +0.295%
24th Jan (Thu) 708 +47.2% 238.7K +0.082%
23rd Jan (Wed) 481 -41% 238.5K +0.207%
22nd Jan (Tue) 815 -0.4% 238.1K +0.237%
21st Jan (Mon) 818 +88.4% 237.5K +0.239%
20th Jan (Sun) 434 +42.3% 236.9K -6.487%
19th Jan (Sat) 305 -68.6% 253.4K +4.151%
18th Jan (Fri) 974 +37.9% 243.3K +3.105%
17th Jan (Thu) 706 -40.4% 235.9K -6.095%
16th Jan (Wed) 1.2K -44.2% 251.2K +0.999%
15th Jan (Tue) 2.1K +187.5% 248.8K +0.703%
14th Jan (Mon) 739 +49.5% 247K +4.498%
13th Jan (Sun) 494 -64.3% 236.4K -5.055%
12th Jan (Sat) 1.4K +208.3% 249K +6.121%
11th Jan (Fri) 449 -62.9% 234.6K -5.037%
10th Jan (Thu) 1.2K +66.3% 247.1K +3.147%
9th Jan (Wed) 730 -51.3% 239.5K -1.481%
8th Jan (Tue) 1.5K - 243.1K -
AVERAGE 1.1K 243.4K
Limited! Currently showing max 28 entries for this model.