vanandjuani is offline
Others Streaming Now

vanandjuani

BUI A F S T R
- - 290.7K - F B

Type, Rating, Audience, Fans, Share.

GO TO CHAT
Stats Mode Tweet This

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

-

LIVE RANK

-

GLOBAL RANK

6.5K

PEAK VIEW

290.7K

PEAK FANS

31st Jan

BEST

22nd Jan

WORST

6 / 7

DAILIES

B

RATED
AUDIENCE
DISTRIBUTION
FANS
DAILY AUDIENCE & FANS
DAY AUDIENCE CHANGE FANS CHANGE
29th Mar (Fri) 730 +4% 281.6K +4.012%
28th Feb (Thu) 702 -25.4% 270.8K -2.855%
6th Feb (Wed) 941 -30.5% 278.7K +4.267%
5th Feb (Tue) 1.4K +9.3% 267.3K +1.018%
4th Feb (Mon) 1.2K +7.1% 264.6K +0.232%
3rd Feb (Sun) 1.2K -17% 264K -1.893%
2nd Feb (Sat) 1.4K +33.3% 269.1K +2.895%
1st Feb (Fri) 1K -63.2% 261.5K -2.519%
31st Jan (Thu) 2.8K +161.3% 268.3K +9.996%
30th Jan (Wed) 1.1K -20% 243.9K -6.869%
27th Jan (Sun) 1.4K +86.1% 261.9K -3.636%
26th Jan (Sat) 730 -45.1% 271.8K +5.65%
25th Jan (Fri) 1.3K +87.7% 257.2K +7.751%
24th Jan (Thu) 708 -55.1% 238.7K -9.653%
23rd Jan (Wed) 1.6K +126.6% 264.3K +2.889%
22nd Jan (Tue) 696 -25.4% 256.8K -1.458%
21st Jan (Mon) 933 +114.7% 260.6K +10.007%
20th Jan (Sun) 434 -41.4% 236.9K -11.817%
19th Jan (Sat) 741 -34.2% 268.7K +4.749%
18th Jan (Fri) 1.1K +20.2% 256.5K -4.602%
17th Jan (Thu) 937 -12% 268.9K +3.876%
16th Jan (Wed) 1.1K -46.1% 258.8K -3.903%
15th Jan (Tue) 2K +138.1% 269.3K +1.653%
14th Jan (Mon) 830 -5.8% 265K +2.416%
13th Jan (Sun) 882 -36.9% 258.7K -2.901%
12th Jan (Sat) 1.4K +108.4% 266.4K +4.256%
11th Jan (Fri) 670 -43.8% 255.6K -3.87%
10th Jan (Thu) 1.2K - 265.9K -
AVERAGE 1.1K 262.6K
Limited! Currently showing max 28 entries for this model.