universitysmiles is offline
Others Streaming Now

universitysmiles

BUI A F S T R
- - 156.5K - F B

Type, Rating, Audience, Fans, Share.

GO TO CHAT
Stats Mode Tweet This

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

-

LIVE RANK

-

GLOBAL RANK

21.2K

PEAK VIEW

156.5K

PEAK FANS

29th Jan

BEST

31st Mar

WORST

7 / 7

DAILIES

B

RATED
AUDIENCE
DISTRIBUTION
FANS
DAILY AUDIENCE & FANS
DAY AUDIENCE CHANGE FANS CHANGE
31st Mar (Sun) 63 -88.3% 153.1K +0.046%
30th Mar (Sat) 542 +346.5% 153K +0.562%
27th Mar (Wed) 121 -57.6% 152.2K +0.658%
22nd Mar (Fri) 286 -80.6% 151.2K -0.063%
11th Mar (Mon) 1.5K -46.3% 151.3K +1.305%
9th Mar (Sat) 2.8K -53.1% 149.3K +0.255%
5th Mar (Tue) 5.9K +605.7% 148.9K -1.444%
26th Feb (Tue) 831 -63.7% 151.1K +0.843%
25th Feb (Mon) 2.3K +924.6% 149.9K +1.039%
24th Feb (Sun) 223 -74.9% 148.3K +0.21%
23rd Feb (Sat) 888 +140.9% 148K -1.618%
20th Feb (Wed) 368 -84.4% 150.4K -0.133%
18th Feb (Mon) 2.4K +632.1% 150.6K +0.939%
17th Feb (Sun) 322 -56.3% 149.2K -0.981%
16th Feb (Sat) 738 +62.8% 150.7K -0.922%
13th Feb (Wed) 453 -81.3% 152.1K +1.638%
4th Feb (Mon) 2.4K +1151.3% 149.7K +1.132%
3rd Feb (Sun) 193 -88.5% 148K +2.644%
2nd Feb (Sat) 1.7K +66.7% 144.2K -5.577%
1st Feb (Fri) 1K -92% 152.7K +5.799%
29th Jan (Tue) 12.7K +339.7% 144.3K -4.781%
28th Jan (Mon) 2.9K +13.1% 151.6K +2.829%
21st Jan (Mon) 2.6K -58.3% 147.4K +2.12%
19th Jan (Sat) 6.1K +79.2% 144.3K -2.626%
15th Jan (Tue) 3.4K +27% 148.2K +2.671%
14th Jan (Mon) 2.7K +56.4% 144.4K -1.889%
12th Jan (Sat) 1.7K +16.8% 147.2K +2.367%
10th Jan (Thu) 1.5K - 143.8K -
AVERAGE 2.1K 149.1K
Limited! Currently showing max 28 entries for this model.