tightholestinytits is offline
Others Streaming Now

tightholestinytits

BUI A F S T R
- - 117.3K - C A

Type, Rating, Audience, Fans, Share.

GO TO CHAT
Stats Mode Tweet This

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

-

LIVE RANK

-

GLOBAL RANK

23.5K

PEAK VIEW

117.3K

PEAK FANS

6th Jan

BEST

9th Jan

WORST

6 / 7

DAILIES

A

RATED
AUDIENCE
DISTRIBUTION
FANS
DAILY AUDIENCE & FANS
DAY AUDIENCE CHANGE FANS CHANGE
25th Mar (Mon) 8.8K -51.3% 116.5K +2.879%
20th Mar (Wed) 18K +310.6% 113.3K +5.816%
1st Mar (Fri) 4.4K -36.2% 107.1K +2.791%
18th Feb (Mon) 6.9K +98% 104.2K +6.502%
31st Jan (Thu) 3.5K +24% 97.8K +0.805%
30th Jan (Wed) 2.8K -24% 97K -6.474%
28th Jan (Mon) 3.7K +1.8% 103.7K -2.464%
26th Jan (Sat) 3.6K -2.4% 106.4K +6.127%
24th Jan (Thu) 3.7K +158.1% 100.2K -0.664%
23rd Jan (Wed) 1.4K -76.1% 100.9K -2.718%
22nd Jan (Tue) 6K -51.6% 103.7K +12.985%
21st Jan (Mon) 12.4K +197% 91.8K -9.648%
19th Jan (Sat) 4.2K +23.4% 101.6K +0.069%
16th Jan (Wed) 3.4K +144.2% 101.5K +10.836%
15th Jan (Tue) 1.4K -72.6% 91.6K -11.519%
14th Jan (Mon) 5.1K +12.3% 103.5K +3.897%
13th Jan (Sun) 4.5K +76.5% 99.6K +7.38%
12th Jan (Sat) 2.6K -54.4% 92.8K +1.169%
11th Jan (Fri) 5.6K +48.2% 91.7K +8.637%
10th Jan (Thu) 3.8K +359.1% 84.4K +3.511%
9th Jan (Wed) 822 -61% 81.6K +0.43%
8th Jan (Tue) 2.1K -90.7% 81.2K +0.505%
6th Jan (Sun) 22.6K - 80.8K -
AVERAGE 5.7K 97.9K
Limited! Currently showing max 28 entries for this model.