stella_and_stephan is offline
Others Streaming Now

stella_and_stephan

BUI A F S T R
- - 230.2K - F D

Type, Rating, Audience, Fans, Share.

GO TO CHAT
Stats Mode Tweet This

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

-

LIVE RANK

-

GLOBAL RANK

21.4K

PEAK VIEW

230.2K

PEAK FANS

28th Feb

BEST

4th Feb

WORST

2 / 7

DAILIES

D

RATED
AUDIENCE
DISTRIBUTION
FANS
DAILY AUDIENCE & FANS
DAY AUDIENCE CHANGE FANS CHANGE
27th Mar (Wed) 1.7K +54% 224.8K +1.609%
19th Mar (Tue) 1.1K -35.9% 221.2K -1.946%
13th Mar (Wed) 1.7K -19.9% 225.6K +1.571%
12th Mar (Tue) 2.1K -14.2% 222.1K +2.052%
11th Mar (Mon) 2.4K -43.7% 217.7K +1.403%
5th Mar (Tue) 4.3K -16.1% 214.7K +0.99%
3rd Mar (Sun) 5.2K -15.2% 212.6K +1.558%
28th Feb (Thu) 6.1K +225.2% 209.3K -2.954%
8th Feb (Fri) 1.9K +79.8% 215.7K -0.71%
7th Feb (Thu) 1K -51.4% 217.2K +1.678%
6th Feb (Wed) 2.1K +229.9% 213.6K +2.878%
4th Feb (Mon) 649 -87.6% 207.6K +2.908%
2nd Feb (Sat) 5.3K +44.5% 201.8K -2.027%
1st Feb (Fri) 3.6K +146.2% 206K +2.997%
31st Jan (Thu) 1.5K -44.5% 200K +0.534%
29th Jan (Tue) 2.7K +40% 198.9K -5.799%
26th Jan (Sat) 1.9K +6.5% 211.1K +7.07%
25th Jan (Fri) 1.8K -54.1% 197.2K -5.033%
24th Jan (Thu) 3.9K +125.4% 207.7K +1.463%
22nd Jan (Tue) 1.7K +1.3% 204.7K +5.443%
21st Jan (Mon) 1.7K -71% 194.1K +1.039%
20th Jan (Sun) 5.9K +777.9% 192.1K +0.574%
17th Jan (Thu) 671 -46% 191K +0.339%
16th Jan (Wed) 1.2K +4.2% 190.4K +0.379%
15th Jan (Tue) 1.2K +37.4% 189.6K -8.729%
10th Jan (Thu) 869 -42.8% 207.8K -0.484%
9th Jan (Wed) 1.5K - 208.8K -
AVERAGE 2.4K 207.5K
Limited! Currently showing max 28 entries for this model.