spanishcouple_ is offline
Others Streaming Now

spanishcouple_

BUI A F S T R
- - 235K - F E

Type, Rating, Audience, Fans, Share.

GO TO CHAT
Stats Mode Tweet This

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

-

LIVE RANK

-

GLOBAL RANK

32.7K

PEAK VIEW

235K

PEAK FANS

13th Mar

BEST

24th Jan

WORST

0 / 7

DAILIES

E

RATED
AUDIENCE
DISTRIBUTION
FANS
DAILY AUDIENCE & FANS
DAY AUDIENCE CHANGE FANS CHANGE
16th Mar (Sat) 13.1K -18.7% 234.2K +1.562%
13th Mar (Wed) 16.1K +43.9% 230.6K +3.063%
5th Mar (Tue) 11.2K +92.7% 223.8K +0.789%
3rd Mar (Sun) 5.8K -62.1% 222K +0.619%
2nd Mar (Sat) 15.3K +30.2% 220.7K +1.384%
27th Feb (Wed) 11.8K +16% 217.7K +3.929%
20th Feb (Wed) 10.2K +51.6% 209.4K -3.026%
4th Feb (Mon) 6.7K +164.5% 216K +0.533%
1st Feb (Fri) 2.5K +25.1% 214.8K +4.149%
31st Jan (Thu) 2K +89.1% 206.3K +0.173%
30th Jan (Wed) 1.1K +64.3% 205.9K +0.155%
29th Jan (Tue) 651 -90.9% 205.6K -3.306%
28th Jan (Mon) 7.1K -33.2% 212.6K -0.045%
26th Jan (Sat) 10.7K -5.9% 212.7K +1.123%
25th Jan (Fri) 11.4K +3219.3% 210.3K +2.917%
24th Jan (Thu) 341 -95.8% 204.4K -2.293%
23rd Jan (Wed) 8.1K -0.4% 209.2K -0.735%
22nd Jan (Tue) 8.1K +20.5% 210.7K +1.666%
21st Jan (Mon) 6.7K +615.5% 207.3K +2.066%
19th Jan (Sat) 940 -29.7% 203.1K +0.193%
18th Jan (Fri) 1.3K -55.4% 202.7K +0.295%
17th Jan (Thu) 3K -61.8% 202.1K -9.858%
15th Jan (Tue) 7.9K +32.4% 224.2K +3.71%
14th Jan (Mon) 5.9K -4.3% 216.2K -0.103%
12th Jan (Sat) 6.2K -22% 216.4K +0.917%
11th Jan (Fri) 8K +800% 214.4K +7.244%
10th Jan (Thu) 883 -88.9% 199.9K +0.39%
9th Jan (Wed) 8K - 199.2K -
AVERAGE 6.8K 212.6K
Limited! Currently showing max 28 entries for this model.