sonya_keller is offline
Others Streaming Now

sonya_keller

BUI A F S T R
- - 203.2K - F B

Type, Rating, Audience, Fans, Share.

GO TO CHAT
Stats Mode Tweet This

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

-

LIVE RANK

-

GLOBAL RANK

4.7K

PEAK VIEW

203.2K

PEAK FANS

23rd Jan

BEST

14th Mar

WORST

4 / 7

DAILIES

B

RATED
AUDIENCE
DISTRIBUTION
FANS
DAILY AUDIENCE & FANS
DAY AUDIENCE CHANGE FANS CHANGE
14th Mar (Thu) 339 -42.1% 197.6K +0.877%
10th Mar (Sun) 587 +3.5% 195.9K -1.195%
21st Feb (Thu) 567 -37.6% 198.3K +0.763%
18th Feb (Mon) 909 -24.9% 196.8K +0.58%
17th Feb (Sun) 1.2K +7.9% 195.6K +0.55%
15th Feb (Fri) 1.1K +29.7% 194.6K +0.69%
9th Feb (Sat) 865 +20.5% 193.2K -0.682%
5th Feb (Tue) 718 -21.9% 194.6K +1.904%
3rd Feb (Sun) 920 -13.7% 190.9K +0.086%
2nd Feb (Sat) 1.1K +28.5% 190.8K +2.084%
31st Jan (Thu) 830 -10.3% 186.9K +0.38%
30th Jan (Wed) 925 -31.2% 186.2K +0.351%
27th Jan (Sun) 1.3K +26.6% 185.5K +0.514%
26th Jan (Sat) 1.1K -13.3% 184.6K -5.402%
24th Jan (Thu) 1.2K -14.3% 195.1K -0.121%
23rd Jan (Wed) 1.4K +161.2% 195.3K +3.694%
22nd Jan (Tue) 546 -61.4% 188.4K -2.675%
20th Jan (Sun) 1.4K +31.5% 193.6K +6.475%
19th Jan (Sat) 1.1K +58.8% 181.8K -5.237%
13th Jan (Sun) 677 -10.8% 191.8K +3.209%
12th Jan (Sat) 759 -35.8% 185.9K -1.828%
11th Jan (Fri) 1.2K +90.6% 189.3K +5.383%
8th Jan (Tue) 620 -13.1% 179.7K -1.825%
7th Jan (Mon) 714 -19.1% 183K -1.784%
6th Jan (Sun) 883 - 186.3K -
AVERAGE 920 190.5K
Limited! Currently showing max 28 entries for this model.