siswet19 is offline
Others Streaming Now

siswet19

BUI A F S T R
- - 890.3K - F A

Type, Rating, Audience, Fans, Share.

GO TO CHAT
Stats Mode Tweet This

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

-

LIVE RANK

-

GLOBAL RANK

39.8K

PEAK VIEW

888.6K

PEAK FANS

2nd Mar

BEST

13th Feb

WORST

5 / 7

DAILIES

A

RATED
AUDIENCE
DISTRIBUTION
FANS
DAILY AUDIENCE & FANS
DAY AUDIENCE CHANGE FANS CHANGE
16th Apr (Tue) 24.8K +33.7% 888.5K +0.795%
30th Mar (Sat) 18.5K +78.1% 881.5K +0.153%
29th Mar (Fri) 10.4K -5.1% 880.1K +0.072%
26th Mar (Tue) 11K +10.7% 879.5K +0.49%
23rd Mar (Sat) 9.9K +216.3% 875.2K +0.73%
12th Mar (Tue) 3.1K -26.3% 868.9K +0.999%
5th Mar (Tue) 4.2K -85% 860.3K +0.107%
2nd Mar (Sat) 28.4K +102.9% 859.4K +0.134%
1st Mar (Fri) 14K -30.2% 858.2K +0.36%
21st Feb (Thu) 20K +12.4% 855.2K +0.067%
18th Feb (Mon) 17.8K +40.4% 854.6K -1.234%
14th Feb (Thu) 12.7K +4% 865.3K +1.671%
9th Feb (Sat) 12.2K +37.5% 851K -0.996%
3rd Feb (Sun) 8.9K -47.9% 859.6K -0.046%
31st Jan (Thu) 17K +4.3% 860K +0.386%
27th Jan (Sun) 16.3K -22.4% 856.7K -1.93%
25th Jan (Fri) 21.1K +13.5% 873.5K +1.464%
24th Jan (Thu) 18.6K +10.1% 860.9K +0.293%
22nd Jan (Tue) 16.9K -0.7% 858.4K -1.417%
20th Jan (Sun) 17K +107.1% 870.8K +1.762%
19th Jan (Sat) 8.2K -58.8% 855.7K -0.037%
17th Jan (Thu) 19.9K -2.4% 856K -0.69%
15th Jan (Tue) 20.4K +201.2% 862K +1.575%
13th Jan (Sun) 6.8K -65.9% 848.6K -3.359%
11th Jan (Fri) 19.8K +129.1% 878.1K +3.05%
10th Jan (Thu) 8.7K -59.5% 852.1K +0.525%
8th Jan (Tue) 21.4K +8.1% 847.6K +0.159%
7th Jan (Mon) 19.8K - 846.3K -
AVERAGE 15.3K 863K
Limited! Currently showing max 28 entries for this model.