sexxylaurab is offline
Others Streaming Now

sexxylaurab

BUI A F S T R
- - 113K - F A

Type, Rating, Audience, Fans, Share.

GO TO CHAT
Stats Mode Tweet This

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

-

LIVE RANK

371st

GLOBAL RANK

6.3K

PEAK VIEW

113K

PEAK FANS

28th Jan

BEST

13th Jan

WORST

7 / 7

DAILIES

A

RATED
AUDIENCE
DISTRIBUTION
FANS
DAILY AUDIENCE & FANS
DAY AUDIENCE CHANGE FANS CHANGE
6th Feb (Wed) 1.3K -14.2% 87.7K +2.72%
5th Feb (Tue) 1.5K -31.8% 85.4K +4.235%
4th Feb (Mon) 2.2K +45.9% 81.9K +2.696%
3rd Feb (Sun) 1.5K +1.8% 79.8K +2.22%
2nd Feb (Sat) 1.5K +27.4% 78K +2.136%
1st Feb (Fri) 1.1K -14.5% 76.4K +3.165%
31st Jan (Thu) 1.3K +4.4% 74.1K +3.577%
30th Jan (Wed) 1.3K +2.9% 71.5K +4.362%
29th Jan (Tue) 1.2K -50.2% 68.5K +3.975%
28th Jan (Mon) 2.5K +138.7% 65.9K +8.922%
27th Jan (Sun) 1K +11.9% 60.5K +1.6%
26th Jan (Sat) 936 -15.1% 59.6K +3.06%
25th Jan (Fri) 1.1K -16.4% 57.8K +4.75%
24th Jan (Thu) 1.3K -24.7% 55.2K +6.674%
23rd Jan (Wed) 1.8K +8.1% 51.7K +8.918%
22nd Jan (Tue) 1.6K +33.2% 47.5K -32.78%
21st Jan (Mon) 1.2K +2.3% 70.6K -5.156%
20th Jan (Sun) 1.2K +24.1% 74.5K -4.758%
19th Jan (Sat) 958 -16.8% 78.2K +9.004%
18th Jan (Fri) 1.2K +46.5% 71.7K +7.505%
17th Jan (Thu) 786 -15.4% 66.7K -1.755%
16th Jan (Wed) 929 -13.9% 67.9K +0.875%
15th Jan (Tue) 1.1K +10.6% 67.3K +4.314%
14th Jan (Mon) 975 +36.4% 64.5K -7.294%
13th Jan (Sun) 714 -19.3% 69.6K -0.508%
12th Jan (Sat) 885 -7.6% 70K +10.835%
11th Jan (Fri) 958 -21.6% 63.1K -18.388%
10th Jan (Thu) 1.2K - 77.4K -
AVERAGE 1.3K 69.4K
Limited! Currently showing max 28 entries for this model.