sexxylaurab is offline
Others Streaming Now

sexxylaurab

BUI A F S T R
- - 175.3K - F A

Type, Rating, Audience, Fans, Share.

GO TO CHAT
Stats Mode Tweet This

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

-

LIVE RANK

-

GLOBAL RANK

6.3K

PEAK VIEW

174.2K

PEAK FANS

15th Feb

BEST

13th Feb

WORST

7 / 7

DAILIES

A

RATED
AUDIENCE
DISTRIBUTION
FANS
DAILY AUDIENCE & FANS
DAY AUDIENCE CHANGE FANS CHANGE
6th Feb (Wed) 1.4K +25.2% 124.9K -0.146%
5th Feb (Tue) 1.1K -17.5% 125.1K +4.768%
4th Feb (Mon) 1.3K +23.5% 119.4K -8.593%
3rd Feb (Sun) 1.1K +12.8% 130.6K +27.274%
2nd Feb (Sat) 946 -14.4% 102.6K -17.351%
1st Feb (Fri) 1.1K -15.8% 124.2K +63.504%
31st Jan (Thu) 1.3K +10.8% 75.9K -28.108%
30th Jan (Wed) 1.2K +0.3% 105.6K -4.475%
29th Jan (Tue) 1.2K -22.8% 110.6K -10.311%
28th Jan (Mon) 1.5K +33.7% 123.3K -6.014%
27th Jan (Sun) 1.1K +36.2% 131.2K +14.035%
26th Jan (Sat) 841 -42.3% 115K +7.603%
25th Jan (Fri) 1.5K +1.6% 106.9K +3.334%
24th Jan (Thu) 1.4K -4.2% 103.5K +21.745%
23rd Jan (Wed) 1.5K +36.3% 85K -11.618%
22nd Jan (Tue) 1.1K -11.7% 96.2K -11.363%
21st Jan (Mon) 1.2K +12.3% 108.5K +9.037%
20th Jan (Sun) 1.1K +17.1% 99.5K -7.497%
19th Jan (Sat) 949 -34.7% 107.5K +2.532%
18th Jan (Fri) 1.5K +78.8% 104.9K -2.537%
17th Jan (Thu) 812 -39% 107.6K -5.989%
16th Jan (Wed) 1.3K -12.6% 114.5K +14.204%
15th Jan (Tue) 1.5K +18.8% 100.2K -0.901%
14th Jan (Mon) 1.3K +80.2% 101.2K +8.341%
13th Jan (Sun) 711 -19% 93.4K -16.434%
12th Jan (Sat) 877 -5.9% 111.7K +5.56%
11th Jan (Fri) 932 +1.4% 105.8K -16.326%
10th Jan (Thu) 919 - 126.5K -
AVERAGE 1.2K 109.3K
Limited! Currently showing max 28 entries for this model.