secretgoddess0 is offline
Others Streaming Now

secretgoddess0

BUI A F S T R
- - 393.8K - F A

Type, Rating, Audience, Fans, Share.

GO TO CHAT
Stats Mode Tweet This

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

-

LIVE RANK

-

GLOBAL RANK

24.5K

PEAK VIEW

393.8K

PEAK FANS

7th Apr

BEST

24th Jan

WORST

4 / 7

DAILIES

A

RATED
AUDIENCE
DISTRIBUTION
FANS
DAILY AUDIENCE & FANS
DAY AUDIENCE CHANGE FANS CHANGE
9th Apr (Tue) 3.5K -74.9% 388.1K +0.308%
7th Apr (Sun) 14K +200.6% 386.9K +0.315%
6th Apr (Sat) 4.7K +13.6% 385.6K +0.257%
5th Apr (Fri) 4.1K -15.3% 384.7K +0.313%
3rd Apr (Wed) 4.9K -39.6% 383.5K +0.274%
2nd Apr (Tue) 8K -28.2% 382.4K +0.274%
1st Apr (Mon) 11.2K +131.1% 381.4K +0.258%
25th Mar (Mon) 4.8K +7.6% 380.4K +0.456%
23rd Mar (Sat) 4.5K +24.1% 378.7K +0.996%
20th Feb (Wed) 3.6K +3.2% 374.9K +0.23%
19th Feb (Tue) 3.5K -39.8% 374.1K -1.62%
13th Feb (Wed) 5.8K +60.2% 380.2K +3.363%
12th Feb (Tue) 3.6K -57.1% 367.9K -2.845%
11th Feb (Mon) 8.5K +53.9% 378.6K +3.426%
31st Jan (Thu) 5.5K -24.8% 366.1K +0.188%
29th Jan (Tue) 7.3K +28.9% 365.4K +0.23%
26th Jan (Sat) 5.7K +90.7% 364.6K -1.686%
24th Jan (Thu) 3K -9.5% 370.8K +0.058%
22nd Jan (Tue) 3.3K -35.4% 370.6K +0.391%
21st Jan (Mon) 5.1K +25.3% 369.2K +0.272%
18th Jan (Fri) 4.1K +7.5% 368.2K +0.37%
17th Jan (Thu) 3.8K -56.8% 366.8K -1.664%
16th Jan (Wed) 8.8K +52.6% 373K -0.382%
15th Jan (Tue) 5.7K +12.7% 374.4K +0.723%
14th Jan (Mon) 5.1K - 371.7K -
AVERAGE 5.7K 375.5K
Limited! Currently showing max 28 entries for this model.