BateUI

Chaturbate Stats

Model is offline

scottishguy2019

BUI A F S T R
- - 4.9K 0% M D

Type, Rating, Audience, Fans, Share.

GO TO CHAT

-

LIVE RANK

1811th

GLOBAL RANK

1.1K

PEAK VIEW

4.9K

PEAK FANS

21st Jan

BEST

10th Jan

WORST

6 / 7

DAILIES

D

RATED
AUDIENCE
DISTRIBUTION
MEAN
160
MEDIAN
171
RANGE
34 - 254

You want high mean & median with tight range.

FANS
DAILY AUDIENCE & FANS
DAY AUDIENCE CHANGE FANS CHANGE
22nd Jan (Tue) 92 -63.7% 4.8K +3.32%
21st Jan (Mon) 254 +94.1% 4.7K +6.375%
19th Jan (Sat) 131 -29.6% 4.4K +5.421%
18th Jan (Fri) 186 -22.2% 4.2K +7.157%
17th Jan (Thu) 239 -2.6% 3.9K +5.213%
16th Jan (Wed) 245 +125.1% 3.7K +6.24%
15th Jan (Tue) 108 -35.9% 3.5K +5%
14th Jan (Mon) 170 -0.8% 3.3K +10.348%
11th Jan (Fri) 171 +392.2% 3K +6.034%
10th Jan (Thu) 34 -65.1% 2.8K +9.284%
8th Jan (Tue) 99 -47.2% 2.6K +6.745%
7th Jan (Mon) 189 - 2.4K -
AVERAGE 160 3.6K
Limited! We are currently only showing max 14 entries from the last 90 days for this model.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *