sandrabigass is offline
Others Streaming Now

sandrabigass

BUI A F S T R
- - 189.5K - F B

Type, Rating, Audience, Fans, Share.

GO TO CHAT
Stats Mode Tweet This

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

-

LIVE RANK

-

GLOBAL RANK

3K

PEAK VIEW

189.5K

PEAK FANS

31st Mar

BEST

20th Jan

WORST

6 / 7

DAILIES

B

RATED
AUDIENCE
DISTRIBUTION
FANS
DAILY AUDIENCE & FANS
DAY AUDIENCE CHANGE FANS CHANGE
2nd Apr (Tue) 777 -29.1% 183.1K +0.87%
31st Mar (Sun) 1.1K +21.5% 181.5K +1.489%
1st Mar (Fri) 903 +6.6% 178.9K +10.654%
24th Feb (Sun) 846 +13.3% 161.6K -4.449%
16th Feb (Sat) 747 +0.7% 169.2K +7.222%
9th Feb (Sat) 741 -17.9% 157.8K -4.81%
7th Feb (Thu) 903 +4.4% 165.7K +0.144%
6th Feb (Wed) 865 -3.1% 165.5K +0.9%
5th Feb (Tue) 893 -10.7% 164K +9.269%
4th Feb (Mon) 1K +26.8% 150.1K -14.868%
30th Jan (Wed) 788 +9.8% 176.3K +7.377%
29th Jan (Tue) 718 -25.5% 164.2K +1.234%
28th Jan (Mon) 964 +3.1% 162.2K -5.763%
27th Jan (Sun) 935 +24.2% 172.1K +5.485%
26th Jan (Sat) 752 -14.4% 163.2K +2.744%
25th Jan (Fri) 879 +3.3% 158.8K +2.436%
23rd Jan (Wed) 851 -3.6% 155.1K +1.14%
22nd Jan (Tue) 882 -5.6% 153.3K -2.855%
21st Jan (Mon) 935 +46.4% 157.8K +7.812%
20th Jan (Sun) 639 -24.6% 146.4K -4.148%
19th Jan (Sat) 848 -18.1% 152.7K -5.403%
18th Jan (Fri) 1K +39.5% 161.4K +3.602%
17th Jan (Thu) 742 -15.3% 155.8K -8.739%
15th Jan (Tue) 877 -19.8% 170.7K +4.287%
14th Jan (Mon) 1.1K +13.7% 163.7K -1.264%
13th Jan (Sun) 961 +3.2% 165.8K -1.846%
12th Jan (Sat) 932 +13.9% 168.9K +3.747%
11th Jan (Fri) 818 - 162.8K -
AVERAGE 872 163.9K
Limited! Currently showing max 28 entries for this model.