rayssa69xxx is offline
Others Streaming Now

rayssa69xxx

BUI A F S T R
- - 592.4K - F B

Type, Rating, Audience, Fans, Share.

GO TO CHAT
Stats Mode Tweet This

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

-

LIVE RANK

-

GLOBAL RANK

2.2K

PEAK VIEW

592.1K

PEAK FANS

29th Jan

BEST

14th Jan

WORST

7 / 7

DAILIES

B

RATED
AUDIENCE
DISTRIBUTION
FANS
DAILY AUDIENCE & FANS
DAY AUDIENCE CHANGE FANS CHANGE
19th Mar (Tue) 618 +25.4% 588.6K +1.925%
5th Feb (Tue) 492 -27.5% 577.5K +0.693%
4th Feb (Mon) 679 +8.8% 573.5K +0.601%
3rd Feb (Sun) 624 -7.4% 570.1K +0.118%
2nd Feb (Sat) 674 +1.1% 569.4K -0.094%
1st Feb (Fri) 667 +51% 570K +1.365%
31st Jan (Thu) 442 -13.3% 562.3K +0.078%
30th Jan (Wed) 510 -42.2% 561.9K +0.107%
29th Jan (Tue) 882 +26.6% 561.3K -1.878%
28th Jan (Mon) 697 -3.3% 572K +0.238%
27th Jan (Sun) 720 +82.8% 570.6K +0.152%
26th Jan (Sat) 393 -32.9% 569.8K -0.987%
25th Jan (Fri) 587 -26.5% 575.5K +0.053%
24th Jan (Thu) 799 +37.5% 575.1K +0.44%
23rd Jan (Wed) 581 +31% 572.6K +0.076%
22nd Jan (Tue) 443 -17.3% 572.2K -0.172%
21st Jan (Mon) 536 +11.1% 573.2K +0.192%
20th Jan (Sun) 482 -7.7% 572.1K -0.285%
18th Jan (Fri) 522 -5.4% 573.7K +0.238%
17th Jan (Thu) 552 -4.9% 572.3K +0.28%
16th Jan (Wed) 581 +48.2% 570.7K -0.288%
15th Jan (Tue) 391 +29.2% 572.4K +0.863%
14th Jan (Mon) 303 -16.1% 567.5K +0.141%
13th Jan (Sun) 361 -13.6% 566.7K -0.299%
12th Jan (Sat) 418 -13.3% 568.4K -0.315%
11th Jan (Fri) 483 -17.4% 570.2K +0.464%
10th Jan (Thu) 584 +9.1% 567.6K -0.669%
9th Jan (Wed) 536 - 571.4K -
AVERAGE 556 571K
Limited! Currently showing max 28 entries for this model.