BateUI

Chaturbate Stats

Model is offline

primadonnaxxx

BUI A F S T R
- - 197.2K 0.5% F D

Type, Rating, Audience, Fans, Share.

GO TO CHAT

-

LIVE RANK

1217th

GLOBAL RANK

1.6K

PEAK VIEW

197.2K

PEAK FANS

17th Jan

BEST

10th Jan

WORST

5 / 7

DAILIES

D

RATED
AUDIENCE
DISTRIBUTION
MEAN
428
MEDIAN
392
RANGE
196 - 725

You want high mean & median with tight range.

FANS
DAILY AUDIENCE & FANS
DAY AUDIENCE CHANGE FANS CHANGE
21st Jan (Mon) 545 -11.3% 197.1K +0.097%
20th Jan (Sun) 614 +30.3% 196.9K +0.095%
19th Jan (Sat) 471 +20.1% 196.7K +0.105%
18th Jan (Fri) 392 -45.9% 196.5K +0.23%
17th Jan (Thu) 725 +108.1% 196K +0.205%
14th Jan (Mon) 348 -48.5% 195.6K +0.225%
13th Jan (Sun) 677 +121.8% 195.2K +0.236%
12th Jan (Sat) 305 +24.6% 194.7K +0.039%
11th Jan (Fri) 244 +24.3% 194.6K +0.103%
10th Jan (Thu) 196 -44.6% 194.4K +0.315%
9th Jan (Wed) 355 +48.3% 193.8K +0.096%
7th Jan (Mon) 239 -46.6% 193.6K +0.168%
6th Jan (Sun) 448 - 193.3K -
AVERAGE 428 195.3K
Limited! We are currently only showing max 14 entries from the last 90 days for this model.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *