pearl_barley is offline
Others Streaming Now

pearl_barley

BUI A F S T R
- - 41.7K - F E

Type, Rating, Audience, Fans, Share.

GO TO CHAT
Stats Mode Tweet This

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

-

LIVE RANK

1231st

GLOBAL RANK

2.6K

PEAK VIEW

41.7K

PEAK FANS

12th Feb

BEST

9th Jan

WORST

2 / 7

DAILIES

E

RATED
AUDIENCE
DISTRIBUTION
FANS
DAILY AUDIENCE & FANS
DAY AUDIENCE CHANGE FANS CHANGE
19th Feb (Tue) 577 +1% 41K +2.64%
13th Feb (Wed) 571 -45.2% 40K +3.796%
12th Feb (Tue) 1K +1094.6% 38.5K +6.043%
8th Feb (Fri) 86 -87.2% 36.3K +1.039%
7th Feb (Thu) 681 +736.7% 35.9K +1.275%
6th Feb (Wed) 81 -88% 35.5K +1.39%
31st Jan (Thu) 677 -8.9% 35K +2.893%
28th Jan (Mon) 744 +62.9% 34K +3.967%
26th Jan (Sat) 456 +356.1% 32.7K +2.359%
23rd Jan (Wed) 99 -58.7% 32K +0.784%
22nd Jan (Tue) 242 +76.1% 31.7K +0.775%
17th Jan (Thu) 137 -36.6% 31.5K -16.542%
16th Jan (Wed) 216 -50.9% 37.7K +21.457%
15th Jan (Tue) 442 +407.2% 31K +1.281%
14th Jan (Mon) 86 -80.8% 30.6K -8.593%
11th Jan (Fri) 453 +41.8% 33.5K +0.425%
10th Jan (Thu) 319 +430.5% 33.4K +1.648%
9th Jan (Wed) 59 - 32.8K -
AVERAGE 387 34.6K
Limited! Currently showing max 28 entries for this model.