party_swinger is offline
Others Streaming Now

party_swinger

BUI A F S T R
- - 62.7K - C D

Type, Rating, Audience, Fans, Share.

GO TO CHAT
Stats Mode Tweet This

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

-

LIVE RANK

-

GLOBAL RANK

2.8K

PEAK VIEW

62.7K

PEAK FANS

11th Feb

BEST

31st Jan

WORST

4 / 7

DAILIES

D

RATED
AUDIENCE
DISTRIBUTION
FANS
DAILY AUDIENCE & FANS
DAY AUDIENCE CHANGE FANS CHANGE
1st Mar (Fri) 576 +37.9% 58.2K +1.482%
27th Feb (Wed) 418 +2% 57.4K -1.194%
20th Feb (Wed) 409 -31.6% 58.1K +10.702%
12th Feb (Tue) 599 -25% 52.5K +1.565%
11th Feb (Mon) 798 +9.7% 51.7K +1.714%
10th Feb (Sun) 728 +22.1% 50.8K +1.423%
9th Feb (Sat) 596 +20.2% 50.1K +1.583%
8th Feb (Fri) 496 -14.3% 49.3K -7.693%
7th Feb (Thu) 578 -3% 53.4K +4.9%
6th Feb (Wed) 596 +10.1% 50.9K +7.172%
5th Feb (Tue) 542 +127.1% 47.5K +0.749%
4th Feb (Mon) 238 +53.9% 47.1K +0.096%
31st Jan (Thu) 154 -49.7% 47.1K +0.404%
30th Jan (Wed) 308 +8.3% 46.9K +0.595%
29th Jan (Tue) 284 -39.4% 46.6K -18.375%
28th Jan (Mon) 470 +67.2% 57.1K +11.244%
26th Jan (Sat) 281 +35.2% 51.4K +5.053%
25th Jan (Fri) 207 -68% 48.9K -8.305%
24th Jan (Thu) 650 +35.8% 53.3K -3.166%
23rd Jan (Wed) 478 +38.6% 55.1K +2.505%
22nd Jan (Tue) 345 -35.8% 53.7K -2.372%
21st Jan (Mon) 537 +22% 55K +2.354%
19th Jan (Sat) 440 +74.5% 53.7K +1.905%
18th Jan (Fri) 252 -33.3% 52.7K +3.158%
17th Jan (Thu) 378 -21.6% 51.1K -5.398%
16th Jan (Wed) 483 +16% 54K -0.834%
15th Jan (Tue) 416 +43.8% 54.5K +5.998%
14th Jan (Mon) 289 - 51.4K -
AVERAGE 448 52.1K
Limited! Currently showing max 28 entries for this model.