paloma_gomez is offline
Others Streaming Now

paloma_gomez

BUI A F S T R
- - 38.2K - F D

Type, Rating, Audience, Fans, Share.

GO TO CHAT
Stats Mode Tweet This

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

-

LIVE RANK

-

GLOBAL RANK

1.8K

PEAK VIEW

38.2K

PEAK FANS

14th Mar

BEST

28th Jan

WORST

3 / 7

DAILIES

D

RATED
AUDIENCE
DISTRIBUTION
FANS
DAILY AUDIENCE & FANS
DAY AUDIENCE CHANGE FANS CHANGE
23rd Mar (Sat) 330 +283.7% 37K +0.642%
20th Mar (Wed) 85 -84.9% 36.8K +3.481%
14th Mar (Thu) 571 +103.3% 35.6K +1.721%
3rd Mar (Sun) 280 +438.6% 35K +0.431%
26th Feb (Tue) 51 -44.7% 34.8K +0.495%
17th Feb (Sun) 94 +36% 34.6K -1.459%
16th Feb (Sat) 68 -79.1% 35.1K -2.421%
15th Feb (Fri) 331 +173.6% 36K +3.032%
13th Feb (Wed) 120 +685.4% 35K +0.314%
10th Feb (Sun) 14 -24.7% 34.8K +1.053%
9th Feb (Sat) 20 +5.1% 34.5K +0.057%
8th Feb (Fri) 19 +36% 34.5K +0.01%
2nd Feb (Sat) 13 -53% 34.5K -0.507%
1st Feb (Fri) 30 -33.4% 34.6K +0.605%
30th Jan (Wed) 45 -3.3% 34.4K +0.373%
29th Jan (Tue) 46 +531.4% 34.3K +0.225%
28th Jan (Mon) 7 -67.9% 34.2K -0.502%
27th Jan (Sun) 22 -54.9% 34.4K +1.302%
25th Jan (Fri) 51 -83.7% 34K -4.767%
24th Jan (Thu) 317 - 35.7K -
AVERAGE 126 35K
Limited! Currently showing max 28 entries for this model.