obsessyoncouple is offline
Others Streaming Now

obsessyoncouple

BUI A F S T R
- - 112.1K - C E

Type, Rating, Audience, Fans, Share.

GO TO CHAT
Stats Mode Tweet This

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

-

LIVE RANK

971st

GLOBAL RANK

3.2K

PEAK VIEW

112.1K

PEAK FANS

12th Jan

BEST

20th Feb

WORST

6 / 7

DAILIES

E

RATED
AUDIENCE
DISTRIBUTION
FANS
DAILY AUDIENCE & FANS
DAY AUDIENCE CHANGE FANS CHANGE
20th Feb (Wed) 193 -63.4% 112K +0.22%
18th Feb (Mon) 529 -20.6% 111.8K +1.867%
5th Feb (Tue) 667 -10.3% 109.7K +0.184%
4th Feb (Mon) 744 +7.6% 109.5K +0.288%
3rd Feb (Sun) 691 +18.6% 109.2K +0.307%
2nd Feb (Sat) 582 -9.6% 108.9K +0.255%
31st Jan (Thu) 645 +4.9% 108.6K +0.16%
30th Jan (Wed) 614 +6.3% 108.4K +0.185%
29th Jan (Tue) 578 +104.7% 108.2K -1%
21st Jan (Mon) 282 +9.8% 109.3K -1.396%
19th Jan (Sat) 257 -66.9% 110.9K +2.84%
16th Jan (Wed) 777 +278.2% 107.8K -2.215%
15th Jan (Tue) 205 -51.1% 110.2K +1.196%
14th Jan (Mon) 419 -50% 108.9K +0.599%
13th Jan (Sun) 840 -23.4% 108.3K -1.129%
12th Jan (Sat) 1.1K +85.4% 109.5K -0.186%
11th Jan (Fri) 592 -12.7% 109.7K +2.935%
10th Jan (Thu) 678 -1.5% 106.6K -2.351%
9th Jan (Wed) 688 +57.6% 109.2K +0.498%
8th Jan (Tue) 436 -59.3% 108.6K +2.679%
7th Jan (Mon) 1.1K +149.6% 105.8K -1.99%
6th Jan (Sun) 429 - 107.9K -
AVERAGE 592 109.1K
Limited! Currently showing max 28 entries for this model.