martinasaenz_ is offline
Others Streaming Now

martinasaenz_

BUI A F S T R
- - 153.7K - F A

Type, Rating, Audience, Fans, Share.

GO TO CHAT
Stats Mode Tweet This

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

-

LIVE RANK

-

GLOBAL RANK

28.4K

PEAK VIEW

153.7K

PEAK FANS

25th Jan

BEST

11th Feb

WORST

5 / 7

DAILIES

A

RATED
AUDIENCE
DISTRIBUTION
FANS
DAILY AUDIENCE & FANS
DAY AUDIENCE CHANGE FANS CHANGE
16th Apr (Tue) 4.7K -24.6% 152.7K +1.748%
14th Apr (Sun) 6.3K +171.1% 150K +5.934%
31st Mar (Sun) 2.3K -5.8% 141.6K +1.026%
30th Mar (Sat) 2.5K +76.1% 140.2K +0.755%
27th Mar (Wed) 1.4K -68.8% 139.2K +3.498%
24th Mar (Sun) 4.5K +3.5% 134.4K +4.321%
19th Mar (Tue) 4.3K +34.2% 128.9K -3.132%
9th Mar (Sat) 3.2K +124.6% 133K -1.308%
26th Feb (Tue) 1.4K -14.5% 134.8K +24.6%
20th Feb (Wed) 1.7K -14% 108.2K -13.613%
15th Feb (Fri) 1.9K -36.8% 125.2K +11.42%
13th Feb (Wed) 3.1K +1721.4% 112.4K +16.317%
11th Feb (Mon) 168 -93.8% 96.6K -26.661%
4th Feb (Mon) 2.7K -32.6% 131.8K +21.786%
3rd Feb (Sun) 4.1K +74.7% 108.2K -17.644%
2nd Feb (Sat) 2.3K +43.2% 131.4K +22.211%
1st Feb (Fri) 1.6K +221.8% 107.5K -1.371%
28th Jan (Mon) 502 -93% 109K -5.062%
25th Jan (Fri) 7.2K +151% 114.8K +9.432%
23rd Jan (Wed) 2.9K -4.4% 104.9K -11.553%
22nd Jan (Tue) 3K +64.3% 118.6K +6.937%
21st Jan (Mon) 1.8K -64.8% 110.9K -2.059%
18th Jan (Fri) 5.2K +248.8% 113.2K +27.811%
17th Jan (Thu) 1.5K +9% 88.6K -27.653%
12th Jan (Sat) 1.4K +63.6% 122.5K +39.673%
10th Jan (Thu) 831 -7% 87.7K -2.874%
8th Jan (Tue) 893 +9.7% 90.3K +5.152%
7th Jan (Mon) 815 - 85.9K -
AVERAGE 2.6K 118.7K
Limited! Currently showing max 28 entries for this model.