BateUI

Chaturbate Stats

Model is offline

marrymypussy

BUI A F S T R
- - 5.7K 0% F D

Type, Rating, Audience, Fans, Share.

GO TO CHAT

-

LIVE RANK

4782nd

GLOBAL RANK

357

PEAK VIEW

5.7K

PEAK FANS

11th Jan

BEST

17th Jan

WORST

6 / 7

DAILIES

D

RATED
AUDIENCE
DISTRIBUTION
MEAN
124
MEDIAN
88
RANGE
21 - 464

You want high mean & median with tight range.

FANS
DAILY AUDIENCE & FANS
DAY AUDIENCE CHANGE FANS CHANGE
22nd Jan (Tue) 54 +119.7% 5.7K +1.777%
21st Jan (Mon) 24 -71.9% 5.6K +3.562%
20th Jan (Sun) 88 +134.4% 5.4K +1.908%
18th Jan (Fri) 37 +74.2% 5.3K +1.069%
17th Jan (Thu) 21 -58% 5.2K +1.651%
16th Jan (Wed) 51 -72.7% 5.1K +7.568%
13th Jan (Sun) 188 -3.7% 4.8K +11.012%
12th Jan (Sat) 196 -57.7% 4.3K +33.96%
11th Jan (Fri) 464 +447.3% 3.2K +34.237%
10th Jan (Thu) 84 -23.5% 2.4K +19.908%
9th Jan (Wed) 110 -8.1% 2K +18.704%
7th Jan (Mon) 120 -31.2% 1.7K +73.898%
6th Jan (Sun) 175 - 968 -
AVERAGE 124 4K
Limited! We are currently only showing max 14 entries from the last 90 days for this model.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *