madness_show is offline
Others Streaming Now

madness_show

BUI A F S T R
- - 26.5K - C E

Type, Rating, Audience, Fans, Share.

GO TO CHAT
Stats Mode Tweet This

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

-

LIVE RANK

-

GLOBAL RANK

5.1K

PEAK VIEW

26.5K

PEAK FANS

10th Feb

BEST

27th Feb

WORST

0 / 7

DAILIES

E

RATED
AUDIENCE
DISTRIBUTION
FANS
DAILY AUDIENCE & FANS
DAY AUDIENCE CHANGE FANS CHANGE
27th Feb (Wed) 56 -89.3% 25K +1.055%
18th Feb (Mon) 527 -47.1% 24.8K +1.13%
15th Feb (Fri) 998 +96.1% 24.5K +6.399%
11th Feb (Mon) 508 -56.3% 23K +2.107%
10th Feb (Sun) 1.2K +107.5% 22.5K +4.593%
9th Feb (Sat) 560 +605% 21.6K +1.818%
8th Feb (Fri) 79 -73% 21.2K +0.67%
30th Jan (Wed) 293 -52.5% 21K -12.989%
16th Jan (Wed) 619 -39.6% 24.2K +19.037%
14th Jan (Mon) 1K +16% 20.3K +4.698%
13th Jan (Sun) 885 +150.7% 19.4K +5.567%
12th Jan (Sat) 352 -68.8% 18.4K +4.32%
6th Jan (Sun) 1.1K - 17.6K -
AVERAGE 631 21.8K
Limited! Currently showing max 28 entries for this model.