lunateeen is offline
Others Streaming Now

lunateeen

BUI A F S T R
- - 169.9K - F B

Type, Rating, Audience, Fans, Share.

GO TO CHAT
Stats Mode Tweet This

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

-

LIVE RANK

-

GLOBAL RANK

16.8K

PEAK VIEW

169.9K

PEAK FANS

17th Feb

BEST

25th Jan

WORST

6 / 7

DAILIES

B

RATED
AUDIENCE
DISTRIBUTION
FANS
DAILY AUDIENCE & FANS
DAY AUDIENCE CHANGE FANS CHANGE
12th Mar (Tue) 1.2K -9% 163.6K +2.615%
8th Mar (Fri) 1.3K -3.7% 159.4K +0.452%
7th Mar (Thu) 1.3K -31.3% 158.7K +5.428%
11th Feb (Mon) 1.9K -8.1% 150.5K +3.561%
10th Feb (Sun) 2.1K +12.3% 145.4K +1.938%
9th Feb (Sat) 1.9K +140.8% 142.6K -7.75%
6th Feb (Wed) 770 -53.5% 154.6K +1.519%
5th Feb (Tue) 1.7K +56% 152.3K +2.578%
4th Feb (Mon) 1.1K -15.3% 148.4K -0.486%
3rd Feb (Sun) 1.3K -26.1% 149.2K +4.73%
2nd Feb (Sat) 1.7K +42.1% 142.4K -1.283%
1st Feb (Fri) 1.2K -14.2% 144.3K -6.703%
31st Jan (Thu) 1.4K -15.1% 154.6K +1.121%
30th Jan (Wed) 1.6K +32.8% 152.9K +7.991%
29th Jan (Tue) 1.2K +19.1% 141.6K +13.786%
28th Jan (Mon) 1K -55.6% 124.4K +0.504%
27th Jan (Sun) 2.3K +192.1% 123.8K -9.136%
26th Jan (Sat) 799 +53% 136.3K +11.388%
25th Jan (Fri) 522 -73.6% 122.3K -12.322%
24th Jan (Thu) 2K +71.1% 139.5K -3.022%
23rd Jan (Wed) 1.2K -23.1% 143.9K +9.034%
22nd Jan (Tue) 1.5K +54.5% 132K -6.837%
21st Jan (Mon) 972 -19.9% 141.6K -1.085%
20th Jan (Sun) 1.2K -19.4% 143.2K +5.93%
19th Jan (Sat) 1.5K -40.9% 135.2K +3.833%
18th Jan (Fri) 2.5K +40.7% 130.2K -4.943%
17th Jan (Thu) 1.8K +58.5% 137K +1.803%
16th Jan (Wed) 1.1K - 134.5K -
AVERAGE 1.4K 143K
Limited! Currently showing max 28 entries for this model.