luciana_swt is offline
Others Streaming Now

luciana_swt

BUI A F S T R
- - 16.1K - F E

Type, Rating, Audience, Fans, Share.

GO TO CHAT
Stats Mode Tweet This

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

-

LIVE RANK

-

GLOBAL RANK

5.3K

PEAK VIEW

16.1K

PEAK FANS

9th Feb

BEST

18th Feb

WORST

3 / 7

DAILIES

E

RATED
AUDIENCE
DISTRIBUTION
FANS
DAILY AUDIENCE & FANS
DAY AUDIENCE CHANGE FANS CHANGE
3rd Mar (Sun) 166 +5.1% 15.4K +2.374%
28th Feb (Thu) 158 -24.6% 15K +3.224%
27th Feb (Wed) 209 +53.7% 14.5K +1.523%
26th Feb (Tue) 136 +9.6% 14.3K +1.539%
25th Feb (Mon) 124 +38.9% 14.1K +0.716%
23rd Feb (Sat) 89 -70.2% 14K +3.333%
22nd Feb (Fri) 301 -5.9% 13.5K +4.108%
21st Feb (Thu) 320 +76.2% 13K +2.975%
20th Feb (Wed) 181 +132.8% 12.6K +2.06%
18th Feb (Mon) 77 -57% 12.4K +3.635%
17th Feb (Sun) 181 +40.6% 11.9K -13.628%
16th Feb (Sat) 128 +15.6% 13.8K +1.903%
15th Feb (Fri) 111 -16.1% 13.6K +23.943%
14th Feb (Thu) 132 +25.6% 11K -17.446%
13th Feb (Wed) 105 -60% 13.3K +1.261%
12th Feb (Tue) 264 +159.1% 13.1K +3.204%
11th Feb (Mon) 101 -95.7% 12.7K +82.157%
9th Feb (Sat) 2.4K +186% 7K +70.26%
8th Feb (Fri) 833 +26.3% 4.1K +95.856%
6th Feb (Wed) 659 +125.3% 2.1K +248.106%
5th Feb (Tue) 292 +221% 599 -94.575%
4th Feb (Mon) 90 - 11.1K -
AVERAGE 320 11.5K
Limited! Currently showing max 28 entries for this model.