lucia4you19 is offline
Others Streaming Now

lucia4you19

BUI A F S T R
- - 90.6K - F D

Type, Rating, Audience, Fans, Share.

GO TO CHAT
Stats Mode Tweet This

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

-

LIVE RANK

-

GLOBAL RANK

3.3K

PEAK VIEW

90.6K

PEAK FANS

3rd Feb

BEST

17th Apr

WORST

5 / 7

DAILIES

D

RATED
AUDIENCE
DISTRIBUTION
FANS
DAILY AUDIENCE & FANS
DAY AUDIENCE CHANGE FANS CHANGE
17th Apr (Wed) 250 -9% 90.5K +1.286%
10th Apr (Wed) 275 -14.7% 89.4K +0.147%
9th Apr (Tue) 322 -11.4% 89.3K +1.905%
2nd Apr (Tue) 364 +17.1% 87.6K +0.573%
29th Mar (Fri) 311 -25.2% 87.1K +2.99%
28th Feb (Thu) 416 -24.6% 84.6K +0.753%
27th Feb (Wed) 552 -11.6% 83.9K -0.081%
26th Feb (Tue) 624 +28.4% 84K +0.41%
25th Feb (Mon) 486 -6.3% 83.6K +1.189%
22nd Feb (Fri) 519 +92.3% 82.7K +0.111%
21st Feb (Thu) 269 -38.8% 82.6K -0.402%
20th Feb (Wed) 441 -31% 82.9K +2.686%
19th Feb (Tue) 639 +13.7% 80.7K -1.04%
18th Feb (Mon) 562 -18.8% 81.6K -2.819%
16th Feb (Sat) 692 +68.8% 84K -0.281%
15th Feb (Fri) 409 +31.9% 84.2K +2.803%
14th Feb (Thu) 310 -15.3% 81.9K +1.986%
13th Feb (Wed) 367 -12.6% 80.3K -4.15%
12th Feb (Tue) 419 -12.5% 83.8K +1.201%
11th Feb (Mon) 479 +3% 82.8K -0.019%
8th Feb (Fri) 465 -27.5% 82.8K +3.875%
7th Feb (Thu) 642 +10% 79.7K +1.344%
6th Feb (Wed) 583 +36.8% 78.7K -3.48%
5th Feb (Tue) 426 +24% 81.5K +0.284%
4th Feb (Mon) 344 -62.4% 81.3K +0.169%
3rd Feb (Sun) 916 +85% 81.1K -0.029%
1st Feb (Fri) 495 +5.3% 81.1K +11.714%
31st Jan (Thu) 470 - 72.6K -
AVERAGE 466 83.1K
Limited! Currently showing max 28 entries for this model.