lettali is offline
Others Streaming Now

lettali

BUI A F S T R
- - 746.5K - F A

Type, Rating, Audience, Fans, Share.

GO TO CHAT
Stats Mode Tweet This

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

-

LIVE RANK

-

GLOBAL RANK

20.6K

PEAK VIEW

746.5K

PEAK FANS

22nd Jan

BEST

15th Feb

WORST

4 / 7

DAILIES

A

RATED
AUDIENCE
DISTRIBUTION
FANS
DAILY AUDIENCE & FANS
DAY AUDIENCE CHANGE FANS CHANGE
30th Mar (Sat) 1.1K -34% 738.1K +0.074%
29th Mar (Fri) 1.6K +24.4% 737.6K +0.881%
28th Feb (Thu) 1.3K -18.7% 731.1K +1.435%
18th Feb (Mon) 1.6K +12.5% 720.8K -0.631%
17th Feb (Sun) 1.4K -7.2% 725.4K +1.562%
5th Feb (Tue) 1.6K +9.6% 714.2K -1.501%
4th Feb (Mon) 1.4K +13.6% 725.1K -0.485%
3rd Feb (Sun) 1.2K -10.2% 728.6K +2.148%
2nd Feb (Sat) 1.4K -11.4% 713.3K -0.846%
1st Feb (Fri) 1.6K +5.7% 719.4K -1.382%
27th Jan (Sun) 1.5K -13.7% 729.5K +0.823%
26th Jan (Sat) 1.7K +3.3% 723.5K +0.589%
25th Jan (Fri) 1.7K -17.7% 719.3K -0.377%
24th Jan (Thu) 2K +10% 722K +0.098%
23rd Jan (Wed) 1.8K -48.8% 721.3K -1.106%
22nd Jan (Tue) 3.6K +152% 729.4K +1.947%
21st Jan (Mon) 1.4K +5% 715.4K -0.711%
20th Jan (Sun) 1.4K -9.2% 720.6K +0.923%
19th Jan (Sat) 1.5K +21.2% 714K -1.451%
16th Jan (Wed) 1.2K +12.9% 724.5K +0.92%
15th Jan (Tue) 1.1K -11.3% 717.9K -1.073%
14th Jan (Mon) 1.2K -2% 725.7K -0.035%
13th Jan (Sun) 1.3K +3.2% 725.9K +0.242%
12th Jan (Sat) 1.2K -17.1% 724.2K +0.104%
11th Jan (Fri) 1.5K -13.2% 723.4K +0.441%
10th Jan (Thu) 1.7K -5.1% 720.2K -1.183%
9th Jan (Wed) 1.8K +33.5% 728.8K +0.982%
8th Jan (Tue) 1.3K - 721.8K -
AVERAGE 1.5K 723.6K
Limited! Currently showing max 28 entries for this model.