lena___ is offline
Others Streaming Now

lena___

BUI A F S T R
- - 374.2K - C B

Type, Rating, Audience, Fans, Share.

GO TO CHAT
Stats Mode Tweet This

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

-

LIVE RANK

-

GLOBAL RANK

21.6K

PEAK VIEW

374.2K

PEAK FANS

30th Jan

BEST

17th Mar

WORST

7 / 7

DAILIES

B

RATED
AUDIENCE
DISTRIBUTION
FANS
DAILY AUDIENCE & FANS
DAY AUDIENCE CHANGE FANS CHANGE
9th Apr (Tue) 901 -37.5% 370.9K +2.709%
19th Mar (Tue) 1.4K +99.6% 361.1K -1.345%
17th Mar (Sun) 722 -28.5% 366.1K +0.515%
10th Mar (Sun) 1K -44.3% 364.2K +0.885%
24th Feb (Sun) 1.8K +121.4% 361K -0.101%
13th Feb (Wed) 820 -44.6% 361.3K +0.13%
12th Feb (Tue) 1.5K -50.3% 360.9K +0.946%
6th Feb (Wed) 3K +11.7% 357.5K -0.569%
4th Feb (Mon) 2.7K +64% 359.5K +0.21%
3rd Feb (Sun) 1.6K -19.9% 358.8K +0.508%
2nd Feb (Sat) 2K -17% 357K +0.993%
1st Feb (Fri) 2.4K -17.1% 353.5K +2.256%
31st Jan (Thu) 3K -29% 345.7K -3.399%
30th Jan (Wed) 4.2K +83.7% 357.8K +2.421%
29th Jan (Tue) 2.3K +3% 349.4K -0.675%
28th Jan (Mon) 2.2K -13.7% 351.8K -1.851%
27th Jan (Sun) 2.5K +73.3% 358.4K +1.544%
26th Jan (Sat) 1.5K -55.2% 352.9K -0.223%
25th Jan (Fri) 3.3K +79.2% 353.7K +1.262%
23rd Jan (Wed) 1.8K +22.6% 349.3K -0.74%
22nd Jan (Tue) 1.5K -31.2% 351.9K +0.896%
21st Jan (Mon) 2.2K +32.1% 348.8K -2.854%
20th Jan (Sun) 1.6K +17.6% 359K +0.42%
18th Jan (Fri) 1.4K -20.2% 357.5K +0.985%
16th Jan (Wed) 1.7K -23.1% 354.1K -0.675%
15th Jan (Tue) 2.3K +33.5% 356.5K -1.683%
14th Jan (Mon) 1.7K +57.2% 362.6K +1.286%
11th Jan (Fri) 1.1K - 358K -
AVERAGE 1.9K 357.1K
Limited! Currently showing max 28 entries for this model.