lena___ is offline
Others Streaming Now

lena___

BUI A F S T R
- - 353K - C D

Type, Rating, Audience, Fans, Share.

GO TO CHAT
Stats Mode Tweet This

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

-

LIVE RANK

98th

GLOBAL RANK

21.6K

PEAK VIEW

353K

PEAK FANS

20th Jan

BEST

13th Feb

WORST

3 / 7

DAILIES

D

RATED
AUDIENCE
DISTRIBUTION
FANS
DAILY AUDIENCE & FANS
DAY AUDIENCE CHANGE FANS CHANGE
13th Feb (Wed) 567 -79.5% 351.8K +0.157%
12th Feb (Tue) 2.8K -23.2% 351.2K +0.641%
6th Feb (Wed) 3.6K -12.3% 349K +0.279%
4th Feb (Mon) 4.1K +169.4% 348K +0.19%
3rd Feb (Sun) 1.5K +30.8% 347.4K +0.145%
2nd Feb (Sat) 1.2K -38.5% 346.9K +0.204%
1st Feb (Fri) 1.9K -35.8% 346.2K +0.139%
31st Jan (Thu) 3K -23.7% 345.7K +0.152%
30th Jan (Wed) 3.9K +39.6% 345.1K +0.203%
29th Jan (Tue) 2.8K +37.9% 344.4K +0.223%
28th Jan (Mon) 2K -37.1% 343.7K +0.293%
27th Jan (Sun) 3.2K +81.2% 342.7K +0.248%
26th Jan (Sat) 1.8K -5.1% 341.8K +0.158%
25th Jan (Fri) 1.9K +59.4% 341.3K +0.137%
23rd Jan (Wed) 1.2K -53.3% 340.8K +0.285%
22nd Jan (Tue) 2.5K -25.7% 339.9K +0.37%
21st Jan (Mon) 3.4K -61.9% 338.6K +0.247%
20th Jan (Sun) 8.8K +249.2% 337.8K -1.801%
18th Jan (Fri) 2.5K +28.9% 344K +0.225%
16th Jan (Wed) 2K -31.1% 343.2K -0.022%
15th Jan (Tue) 2.8K +131.1% 343.3K +0.165%
14th Jan (Mon) 1.2K -0.6% 342.7K -0.117%
11th Jan (Fri) 1.2K -78.5% 343.1K +2.622%
8th Jan (Tue) 5.8K +58.2% 334.3K -2.963%
7th Jan (Mon) 3.6K - 344.6K -
AVERAGE 2.8K 343.9K
Limited! Currently showing max 28 entries for this model.