laurenbrite is offline
Others Streaming Now

laurenbrite

BUI A F S T R
- - 561.8K - F B

Type, Rating, Audience, Fans, Share.

GO TO CHAT
Stats Mode Tweet This

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

-

LIVE RANK

-

GLOBAL RANK

27.1K

PEAK VIEW

560.9K

PEAK FANS

14th Mar

BEST

23rd Jan

WORST

4 / 7

DAILIES

B

RATED
AUDIENCE
DISTRIBUTION
FANS
DAILY AUDIENCE & FANS
DAY AUDIENCE CHANGE FANS CHANGE
22nd Mar (Fri) 8.9K -2.9% 554.2K +0.164%
21st Mar (Thu) 9.2K +49% 553.3K +0.129%
16th Mar (Sat) 6.2K -39.2% 552.6K -0.333%
14th Mar (Thu) 10.2K +458.2% 554.4K +0.783%
11th Feb (Mon) 1.8K -71.6% 550.1K -0.02%
3rd Feb (Sun) 6.4K -3.2% 550.2K -0.555%
2nd Feb (Sat) 6.6K -3.9% 553.3K +0.161%
1st Feb (Fri) 6.9K +339.2% 552.4K +0.318%
23rd Jan (Wed) 1.6K -72.1% 550.7K +0.521%
18th Jan (Fri) 5.6K -10.3% 547.8K -1.116%
15th Jan (Tue) 6.3K +57.3% 554K +0.542%
13th Jan (Sun) 4K +3.5% 551K +0.373%
12th Jan (Sat) 3.8K - 549K -
AVERAGE 6K 551.8K
Limited! Currently showing max 28 entries for this model.