kteb42069 is offline
Others Streaming Now

kteb42069

BUI A F S T R
- - 13.4K - C E

Type, Rating, Audience, Fans, Share.

GO TO CHAT
Stats Mode Tweet This

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

-

LIVE RANK

-

GLOBAL RANK

1.6K

PEAK VIEW

13.4K

PEAK FANS

1st Apr

BEST

15th Mar

WORST

4 / 7

DAILIES

E

RATED
AUDIENCE
DISTRIBUTION
FANS
DAILY AUDIENCE & FANS
DAY AUDIENCE CHANGE FANS CHANGE
1st Apr (Mon) 401 +1562.7% 12.9K +10.799%
15th Mar (Fri) 23 -82.5% 11.6K +3.501%
17th Feb (Sun) 137 +23.4% 11.2K +3.564%
16th Feb (Sat) 111 -69.5% 10.9K +8.308%
14th Feb (Thu) 367 +1277.7% 10K -18.276%
13th Feb (Wed) 26 -71% 12.3K +18.685%
9th Feb (Sat) 91 -30.7% 10.3K +7.082%
5th Feb (Tue) 132 -57.8% 9.7K +4.139%
3rd Feb (Sun) 315 +48.8% 9.3K +22.495%
2nd Feb (Sat) 211 +30.7% 7.6K -25.62%
31st Jan (Thu) 161 -12.2% 10.2K +2.71%
30th Jan (Wed) 184 -17.8% 9.9K +51.862%
29th Jan (Tue) 224 +435.5% 6.5K -17.179%
28th Jan (Mon) 41 -87.4% 7.9K -20.759%
27th Jan (Sun) 333 +404.7% 9.9K +24.652%
26th Jan (Sat) 65 -58% 8K -3.954%
25th Jan (Fri) 157 +12.8% 8.3K -1.842%
24th Jan (Thu) 139 +56.7% 8.5K -16.004%
23rd Jan (Wed) 88 -55.8% 10.1K +13.476%
22nd Jan (Tue) 201 -29.3% 8.9K +3.677%
21st Jan (Mon) 284 +61% 8.6K -9.728%
20th Jan (Sun) 176 +2.4% 9.5K +12.898%
19th Jan (Sat) 172 -8.2% 8.4K -18.147%
18th Jan (Fri) 187 +17.3% 10.3K +23.121%
12th Jan (Sat) 160 -19.5% 8.3K +93.352%
11th Jan (Fri) 199 -31.3% 4.3K -28.378%
10th Jan (Thu) 290 +9.3% 6K +96.43%
8th Jan (Tue) 265 - 3.1K -
AVERAGE 184 9K
Limited! Currently showing max 28 entries for this model.