klishko is offline
Others Streaming Now

klishko

BUI A F S T R
- - 27.9K - C D

Type, Rating, Audience, Fans, Share.

GO TO CHAT
Stats Mode Tweet This

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

-

LIVE RANK

-

GLOBAL RANK

2.5K

PEAK VIEW

27.7K

PEAK FANS

17th Feb

BEST

31st Jan

WORST

7 / 7

DAILIES

D

RATED
AUDIENCE
DISTRIBUTION
FANS
DAILY AUDIENCE & FANS
DAY AUDIENCE CHANGE FANS CHANGE
21st Mar (Thu) 866 +6.1% 25.7K +1.998%
19th Mar (Tue) 816 +6.8% 25.2K +1.368%
18th Mar (Mon) 764 +9.1% 24.9K +6.731%
13th Mar (Wed) 701 +15.4% 23.3K +5.575%
9th Mar (Sat) 607 +12.1% 22.1K +1.689%
7th Mar (Thu) 542 +4.8% 21.7K +2.071%
3rd Mar (Sun) 516 -22.2% 21.3K +1.165%
2nd Mar (Sat) 664 +8.2% 21K -2.112%
26th Feb (Tue) 614 +22.8% 21.5K -6.704%
22nd Feb (Fri) 500 -24.1% 23K +19.199%
20th Feb (Wed) 659 -41.7% 19.3K +11.186%
17th Feb (Sun) 1.1K +291.2% 17.4K +5.872%
16th Feb (Sat) 288 -38.5% 16.4K -10.848%
14th Feb (Thu) 469 -24.6% 18.4K -4.183%
12th Feb (Tue) 623 -0.9% 19.2K +25.859%
10th Feb (Sun) 628 -15.3% 15.3K +13.414%
5th Feb (Tue) 742 +63.2% 13.5K +7.109%
1st Feb (Fri) 454 +45436.4% 12.6K +3.261%
31st Jan (Thu) 0 -99.8% 12.2K -23.417%
28th Jan (Mon) 491 -14.7% 15.9K -8.522%
27th Jan (Sun) 576 -20.5% 17.4K -2.306%
25th Jan (Fri) 725 +0.3% 17.8K -0.1%
24th Jan (Thu) 723 +15.6% 17.8K -17.24%
23rd Jan (Wed) 625 -16.6% 21.5K +25.585%
15th Jan (Tue) 750 +42.6% 17.1K +7.702%
11th Jan (Fri) 526 - 15.9K -
AVERAGE 615 19.1K
Limited! Currently showing max 28 entries for this model.