kirsten_xxx is offline
Others Streaming Now

kirsten_xxx

BUI A F S T R
- - 243.4K - F A

Type, Rating, Audience, Fans, Share.

GO TO CHAT
Stats Mode Tweet This

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

-

LIVE RANK

60th

GLOBAL RANK

24.3K

PEAK VIEW

243.4K

PEAK FANS

10th Jan

BEST

18th Feb

WORST

6 / 7

DAILIES

A

RATED
AUDIENCE
DISTRIBUTION
FANS
DAILY AUDIENCE & FANS
DAY AUDIENCE CHANGE FANS CHANGE
18th Feb (Mon) 401 -77.7% 237.6K +0.131%
15th Feb (Fri) 1.8K -78.1% 237.3K -0.06%
21st Jan (Mon) 8.2K +20.5% 237.5K +0.447%
20th Jan (Sun) 6.8K +1.8% 236.4K +1.415%
19th Jan (Sat) 6.7K +141.5% 233.1K +0.078%
14th Jan (Mon) 2.8K +32.4% 232.9K +2.793%
13th Jan (Sun) 2.1K -13.9% 226.6K -1.395%
12th Jan (Sat) 2.4K +28.8% 229.8K +2.304%
11th Jan (Fri) 1.9K -77.6% 224.6K -0.741%
10th Jan (Thu) 8.4K +259.7% 226.3K +1.92%
7th Jan (Mon) 2.3K - 222K -
AVERAGE 4K 231.3K
Limited! Currently showing max 28 entries for this model.