kipsy420 is offline
Others Streaming Now

kipsy420

BUI A F S T R
- - 54.3K - F B

Type, Rating, Audience, Fans, Share.

GO TO CHAT
Stats Mode Tweet This

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

-

LIVE RANK

151st

GLOBAL RANK

17.6K

PEAK VIEW

54.3K

PEAK FANS

15th Feb

BEST

22nd Jan

WORST

4 / 7

DAILIES

B

RATED
AUDIENCE
DISTRIBUTION
FANS
DAILY AUDIENCE & FANS
DAY AUDIENCE CHANGE FANS CHANGE
20th Feb (Wed) 2K -51% 53.7K +5.066%
15th Feb (Fri) 4K +31% 51.1K +8.238%
12th Feb (Tue) 3.1K +70.1% 47.2K +4.534%
11th Feb (Mon) 1.8K +72.3% 45.2K +13.442%
6th Feb (Wed) 1K -5.2% 39.8K +2.479%
5th Feb (Tue) 1.1K -20% 38.9K +2.214%
4th Feb (Mon) 1.4K +12.9% 38K +2.593%
26th Jan (Sat) 1.2K -24.5% 37.1K +3.849%
25th Jan (Fri) 1.6K -23.9% 35.7K +5.5%
24th Jan (Thu) 2.1K +31.3% 33.8K +4.15%
23rd Jan (Wed) 1.6K +5654.7% 32.5K +1.517%
22nd Jan (Tue) 27 -98.5% 32K -14.614%
18th Jan (Fri) 1.9K -41.5% 37.5K +37.851%
17th Jan (Thu) 3.2K +143.3% 27.2K +10.251%
16th Jan (Wed) 1.3K -43.9% 24.6K -28.785%
14th Jan (Mon) 2.3K +10.8% 34.6K +15.889%
8th Jan (Tue) 2.1K +113.4% 29.9K +24.153%
7th Jan (Mon) 987 - 24.1K -
AVERAGE 1.8K 36.8K
Limited! Currently showing max 28 entries for this model.