justalinusha is offline
Others Streaming Now

justalinusha

BUI A F S T R
- - 426.2K - F E

Type, Rating, Audience, Fans, Share.

GO TO CHAT
Stats Mode Tweet This

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

-

LIVE RANK

-

GLOBAL RANK

645

PEAK VIEW

426.2K

PEAK FANS

29th Jan

BEST

9th Feb

WORST

3 / 7

DAILIES

E

RATED
AUDIENCE
DISTRIBUTION
FANS
DAILY AUDIENCE & FANS
DAY AUDIENCE CHANGE FANS CHANGE
20th Mar (Wed) 173 -4.7% 425.9K +0.012%
17th Mar (Sun) 182 +75.4% 425.8K +0.099%
28th Feb (Thu) 103 -41.7% 425.4K -0.001%
26th Feb (Tue) 178 -20.4% 425.4K -0.034%
25th Feb (Mon) 224 +85.3% 425.6K -0.055%
21st Feb (Thu) 120 +37.6% 425.8K +0.05%
5th Feb (Tue) 87 +6.5% 425.6K -0.055%
4th Feb (Mon) 82 -63.9% 425.8K +0.069%
3rd Feb (Sun) 228 +44.6% 425.5K +0.027%
2nd Feb (Sat) 157 +11% 425.4K -0.045%
1st Feb (Fri) 142 +20.6% 425.6K -0.052%
31st Jan (Thu) 117 +14.7% 425.8K +0.064%
30th Jan (Wed) 102 -60.2% 425.6K +0.127%
29th Jan (Tue) 258 +105.9% 425K -0.085%
27th Jan (Sun) 125 -16% 425.4K +0.106%
24th Jan (Thu) 149 -7% 424.9K +0.005%
23rd Jan (Wed) 160 -11.5% 424.9K +0.007%
22nd Jan (Tue) 181 +51.9% 424.9K +0.004%
19th Jan (Sat) 119 -7.8% 424.9K -0.014%
18th Jan (Fri) 129 -20% 424.9K -0.085%
16th Jan (Wed) 162 +38% 425.3K +0.013%
15th Jan (Tue) 117 -44.1% 425.2K -0.061%
14th Jan (Mon) 210 +85.3% 425.5K -0.031%
13th Jan (Sun) 113 -31.2% 425.6K +0.102%
12th Jan (Sat) 164 +95.3% 425.2K -0.052%
11th Jan (Fri) 84 -30.2% 425.4K +0%
10th Jan (Thu) 120 +57.3% 425.4K +0.06%
9th Jan (Wed) 76 - 425.1K -
AVERAGE 145 425.4K
Limited! Currently showing max 28 entries for this model.