julyaandraul is offline
Others Streaming Now

julyaandraul

BUI A F S T R
- - 145.9K - C D

Type, Rating, Audience, Fans, Share.

GO TO CHAT
Stats Mode Tweet This

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

-

LIVE RANK

-

GLOBAL RANK

15.7K

PEAK VIEW

145.9K

PEAK FANS

1st Feb

BEST

3rd Feb

WORST

2 / 7

DAILIES

D

RATED
AUDIENCE
DISTRIBUTION
FANS
DAILY AUDIENCE & FANS
DAY AUDIENCE CHANGE FANS CHANGE
10th Apr (Wed) 966 +113.5% 145.3K +1.392%
20th Mar (Wed) 452 -71% 143.3K +0.09%
5th Mar (Tue) 1.6K +69.5% 143.2K -0.294%
4th Mar (Mon) 922 +54.9% 143.6K +2.178%
27th Feb (Wed) 595 -77.2% 140.6K -0.711%
16th Feb (Sat) 2.6K +92.3% 141.6K +2.249%
13th Feb (Wed) 1.4K -37.9% 138.5K -1.202%
12th Feb (Tue) 2.2K +230.1% 140.2K +0.036%
11th Feb (Mon) 662 -61.9% 140.1K -0.162%
9th Feb (Sat) 1.7K +412% 140.3K +2.139%
8th Feb (Fri) 339 +33850% 137.4K -0.01%
3rd Feb (Sun) 0 -99.9% 137.4K -2.276%
2nd Feb (Sat) 1.6K -52.8% 140.6K +0.604%
1st Feb (Fri) 3.3K +83% 139.8K +2.27%
31st Jan (Thu) 1.8K -30.9% 136.7K +0.354%
29th Jan (Tue) 2.6K +9.3% 136.2K -2.548%
28th Jan (Mon) 2.4K +57% 139.7K +0.06%
26th Jan (Sat) 1.5K +42.9% 139.7K +0.734%
25th Jan (Fri) 1.1K -53.4% 138.6K +0.744%
24th Jan (Thu) 2.3K -0.8% 137.6K -0.789%
23rd Jan (Wed) 2.3K +51.3% 138.7K +2.224%
22nd Jan (Tue) 1.5K +2.3% 135.7K -3.972%
21st Jan (Mon) 1.5K -48.1% 141.3K +1.681%
19th Jan (Sat) 2.9K +120% 139K +1.682%
18th Jan (Fri) 1.3K +55.5% 136.7K +2.412%
17th Jan (Thu) 847 -60.7% 133.4K -3.126%
15th Jan (Tue) 2.2K +24.9% 137.8K -1.685%
14th Jan (Mon) 1.7K - 140.1K -
AVERAGE 1.6K 139.4K
Limited! Currently showing max 28 entries for this model.