jenny_taborda is offline
Others Streaming Now

jenny_taborda

BUI A F S T R
- - 395.3K - F A

Type, Rating, Audience, Fans, Share.

GO TO CHAT
Stats Mode Tweet This

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

-

LIVE RANK

31st

GLOBAL RANK

27.5K

PEAK VIEW

395.3K

PEAK FANS

2nd Feb

BEST

9th Feb

WORST

6 / 7

DAILIES

A

RATED
AUDIENCE
DISTRIBUTION
FANS
DAILY AUDIENCE & FANS
DAY AUDIENCE CHANGE FANS CHANGE
17th Feb (Sun) 7.9K +335.5% 393.1K +0.635%
9th Feb (Sat) 1.8K -62.9% 390.6K +0.109%
8th Feb (Fri) 4.9K +77.2% 390.2K +0.233%
5th Feb (Tue) 2.7K -26.2% 389.3K +0.103%
4th Feb (Mon) 3.7K -44.4% 388.9K +0.196%
3rd Feb (Sun) 6.7K -20.4% 388.1K +0.207%
2nd Feb (Sat) 8.4K +80.4% 387.3K +0.152%
1st Feb (Fri) 4.7K +36.6% 386.7K +0.126%
31st Jan (Thu) 3.4K +18.2% 386.3K +0.116%
29th Jan (Tue) 2.9K -32.7% 385.8K +0.152%
28th Jan (Mon) 4.3K -28.7% 385.2K +0.071%
27th Jan (Sun) 6K +17.3% 384.9K +0.158%
26th Jan (Sat) 5.1K +47.4% 384.3K +0.135%
25th Jan (Fri) 3.5K +4.2% 383.8K +0.153%
24th Jan (Thu) 3.3K -43.6% 383.2K +0.145%
22nd Jan (Tue) 5.9K -24.3% 382.7K +0.16%
21st Jan (Mon) 7.8K +165.7% 382.1K -2.884%
20th Jan (Sun) 2.9K -39.2% 393.4K +1.356%
19th Jan (Sat) 4.8K -37.1% 388.2K +0.061%
18th Jan (Fri) 7.7K +240.8% 387.9K +2.247%
16th Jan (Wed) 2.3K -30.3% 379.4K -1.651%
15th Jan (Tue) 3.2K +12.5% 385.8K +0.121%
14th Jan (Mon) 2.9K -26.1% 385.3K +0.811%
13th Jan (Sun) 3.9K -18.3% 382.2K -0.124%
12th Jan (Sat) 4.8K +58% 382.7K +1.695%
11th Jan (Fri) 3K +58.9% 376.3K -1.864%
10th Jan (Thu) 1.9K -66.2% 383.4K +0.618%
7th Jan (Mon) 5.6K - 381.1K -
AVERAGE 4.5K 385.7K
Limited! Currently showing max 28 entries for this model.