heatherbby9 is offline
Others Streaming Now

heatherbby9

BUI A F S T R
- - 319.5K - F C

Type, Rating, Audience, Fans, Share.

GO TO CHAT
Stats Mode Tweet This

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

-

LIVE RANK

-

GLOBAL RANK

30K

PEAK VIEW

319.5K

PEAK FANS

29th Jan

BEST

15th Feb

WORST

4 / 7

DAILIES

C

RATED
AUDIENCE
DISTRIBUTION
FANS
DAILY AUDIENCE & FANS
DAY AUDIENCE CHANGE FANS CHANGE
11th Feb (Mon) 9.4K +7.6% 298.8K +0.057%
5th Feb (Tue) 8.7K +58.5% 298.6K -0.443%
4th Feb (Mon) 5.5K -0.3% 299.9K +0.773%
3rd Feb (Sun) 5.5K +25.8% 297.6K +1.362%
2nd Feb (Sat) 4.4K +32.8% 293.6K -1.309%
1st Feb (Fri) 3.3K -23.6% 297.5K +2.064%
31st Jan (Thu) 4.3K +32.3% 291.5K +1.805%
30th Jan (Wed) 3.3K -74.7% 286.3K -4.925%
29th Jan (Tue) 12.9K +234.8% 301.2K +2.242%
28th Jan (Mon) 3.9K -45% 294.6K -2.924%
27th Jan (Sun) 7K -43% 303.4K +2.019%
26th Jan (Sat) 12.3K +6.2% 297.4K +0.384%
25th Jan (Fri) 11.6K +197.9% 296.3K +0.712%
24th Jan (Thu) 3.9K -69.2% 294.2K -1.936%
23rd Jan (Wed) 12.7K +76.7% 300K +1.473%
22nd Jan (Tue) 7.2K -17.5% 295.7K -0.73%
21st Jan (Mon) 8.7K -22.5% 297.8K +2.964%
20th Jan (Sun) 11.2K +2.4% 289.3K -1.375%
19th Jan (Sat) 11K +19.8% 293.3K +1.069%
18th Jan (Fri) 9.1K +71.7% 290.2K -1.236%
17th Jan (Thu) 5.3K -6% 293.8K -0.297%
16th Jan (Wed) 5.7K +49.9% 294.7K +3.804%
15th Jan (Tue) 3.8K -29.9% 283.9K -0.63%
14th Jan (Mon) 5.4K -36.5% 285.7K -1.695%
13th Jan (Sun) 8.5K +47.3% 290.6K +0.431%
12th Jan (Sat) 5.8K +56% 289.4K -0.298%
10th Jan (Thu) 3.7K -17.6% 290.2K +0.925%
9th Jan (Wed) 4.5K - 287.6K -
AVERAGE 7.1K 294K
Limited! Currently showing max 28 entries for this model.