BateUI

Chaturbate Stats

Model is offline

gingerlolamontez

BUI A F S T R
- - 39.4K 0.2% F D

Type, Rating, Audience, Fans, Share.

GO TO CHAT

-

LIVE RANK

2334th

GLOBAL RANK

818

PEAK VIEW

39.4K

PEAK FANS

7th Jan

BEST

18th Jan

WORST

5 / 7

DAILIES

D

RATED
AUDIENCE
DISTRIBUTION
MEAN
307
MEDIAN
314
RANGE
70 - 497

You want high mean & median with tight range.

FANS
DAILY AUDIENCE & FANS
DAY AUDIENCE CHANGE FANS CHANGE
20th Jan (Sun) 295 -10.2% 39.4K +0.496%
19th Jan (Sat) 329 +364.4% 39.2K +0.445%
18th Jan (Fri) 70 -78.7% 39K +0.365%
17th Jan (Thu) 332 +33.9% 38.9K +0.722%
16th Jan (Wed) 248 +7.4% 38.6K +0.553%
15th Jan (Tue) 231 -38.8% 38.4K +0.778%
14th Jan (Mon) 377 -5.4% 38.1K +0.721%
13th Jan (Sun) 399 -13.1% 37.8K +0.784%
12th Jan (Sat) 459 +46.1% 37.5K +0.601%
11th Jan (Fri) 314 +71% 37.3K +0.881%
8th Jan (Tue) 183 -63% 37K +0.759%
7th Jan (Mon) 497 +89.5% 36.7K +1.054%
6th Jan (Sun) 262 - 36.3K -
AVERAGE 307 38K
Limited! We are currently only showing max 14 entries from the last 90 days for this model.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *