ginger_foxfan is offline
Others Streaming Now

ginger_foxfan

BUI A F S T R
- - 10.1K - M E

Type, Rating, Audience, Fans, Share.

GO TO CHAT
Stats Mode Tweet This

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

-

LIVE RANK

1125th

GLOBAL RANK

2.8K

PEAK VIEW

10.1K

PEAK FANS

7th Jan

BEST

29th Jan

WORST

3 / 7

DAILIES

E

RATED
AUDIENCE
DISTRIBUTION
FANS
DAILY AUDIENCE & FANS
DAY AUDIENCE CHANGE FANS CHANGE
11th Feb (Mon) 210 +226.7% 8.8K +1.421%
10th Feb (Sun) 64 +432.7% 8.7K +5.95%
4th Feb (Mon) 11 -37.3% 8.2K -0.002%
3rd Feb (Sun) 18 -7.5% 8.2K +0.069%
31st Jan (Thu) 20 +91.6% 8.2K -0.062%
29th Jan (Tue) 10 -94.3% 8.2K +3.268%
28th Jan (Mon) 190 +337.5% 7.9K +3.856%
27th Jan (Sun) 43 -68.4% 7.7K +2.094%
25th Jan (Fri) 137 -21.7% 7.5K +3.759%
24th Jan (Thu) 176 +88.7% 7.2K +4.387%
21st Jan (Mon) 93 -7.9% 6.9K +7.731%
20th Jan (Sun) 101 +27% 6.4K -24.183%
18th Jan (Fri) 79 -27.2% 8.5K +3.27%
17th Jan (Thu) 109 +50.9% 8.2K +30.578%
16th Jan (Wed) 72 -60.7% 6.3K -15.795%
13th Jan (Sun) 184 -7.3% 7.5K +2.61%
12th Jan (Sat) 199 +210% 7.3K +36.774%
8th Jan (Tue) 63 -75.4% 5.3K -24.356%
7th Jan (Mon) 261 +13.7% 7K -14.195%
6th Jan (Sun) 229 - 8.2K -
AVERAGE 113 7.6K
Limited! Currently showing max 28 entries for this model.