fut8nari is offline
Others Streaming Now

fut8nari

BUI A F S T R
- - 58K - T A

Type, Rating, Audience, Fans, Share.

GO TO CHAT
Stats Mode Tweet This

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

-

LIVE RANK

-

GLOBAL RANK

16K

PEAK VIEW

58K

PEAK FANS

21st Feb

BEST

23rd Jan

WORST

1 / 7

DAILIES

A

RATED
AUDIENCE
DISTRIBUTION
FANS
DAILY AUDIENCE & FANS
DAY AUDIENCE CHANGE FANS CHANGE
14th Mar (Thu) 2.6K -33.7% 56.2K +1.1%
13th Mar (Wed) 3.9K +30.8% 55.6K +3.209%
9th Mar (Sat) 3K +82% 53.8K +1.245%
6th Mar (Wed) 1.6K -23.9% 53.2K +2.639%
28th Feb (Thu) 2.2K -41.6% 51.8K +1.49%
27th Feb (Wed) 3.7K -35% 51K -6.84%
21st Feb (Thu) 5.7K +141.6% 54.8K +10.126%
19th Feb (Tue) 2.4K +162.5% 49.8K +1.136%
16th Feb (Sat) 899 -65.5% 49.2K -4.955%
12th Feb (Tue) 2.6K +75% 51.8K +7.741%
10th Feb (Sun) 1.5K +237.5% 48K +0.457%
8th Feb (Fri) 441 -22.3% 47.8K -4.275%
5th Feb (Tue) 567 -44.7% 50K +5.365%
3rd Feb (Sun) 1K -39.6% 47.4K -4.421%
1st Feb (Fri) 1.7K +1.4% 49.6K +6.221%
30th Jan (Wed) 1.7K +14.8% 46.7K +0.939%
26th Jan (Sat) 1.5K +29.5% 46.3K +1.137%
24th Jan (Thu) 1.1K +352.5% 45.8K +0.655%
23rd Jan (Wed) 249 -76.4% 45.5K +0.517%
18th Jan (Fri) 1.1K -39.1% 45.2K -10.001%
15th Jan (Tue) 1.7K - 50.2K -
AVERAGE 2K 50K
Limited! Currently showing max 28 entries for this model.