freckledapril is offline
Others Streaming Now

freckledapril

BUI A F S T R
- - 73.8K - F E

Type, Rating, Audience, Fans, Share.

GO TO CHAT
Stats Mode Tweet This

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

-

LIVE RANK

-

GLOBAL RANK

1.6K

PEAK VIEW

73.8K

PEAK FANS

27th Jan

BEST

3rd Mar

WORST

4 / 7

DAILIES

E

RATED
AUDIENCE
DISTRIBUTION
FANS
DAILY AUDIENCE & FANS
DAY AUDIENCE CHANGE FANS CHANGE
31st Mar (Sun) 540 +96.9% 72.7K +1.06%
24th Mar (Sun) 274 -58.4% 71.9K +2.888%
4th Mar (Mon) 658 +554.2% 69.9K +0.405%
3rd Mar (Sun) 100 -73.9% 69.6K -3.328%
2nd Mar (Sat) 385 +5.5% 72K +0.817%
1st Mar (Fri) 365 -27.6% 71.5K +3.17%
25th Feb (Mon) 504 -25.5% 69.3K +1.367%
20th Feb (Wed) 677 +92.8% 68.3K -1.301%
15th Feb (Fri) 351 +68.1% 69.2K +0.242%
11th Feb (Mon) 208 -30.5% 69.1K -0.041%
10th Feb (Sun) 300 +2.1% 69.1K +0.965%
9th Feb (Sat) 294 -63.7% 68.4K +2.446%
8th Feb (Fri) 812 +116.7% 66.8K -5.233%
7th Feb (Thu) 374 -28% 70.5K +2.025%
6th Feb (Wed) 520 +27.3% 69.1K -0.241%
30th Jan (Wed) 408 +6.6% 69.2K -0.095%
29th Jan (Tue) 383 -4.1% 69.3K -1.474%
28th Jan (Mon) 399 -59.2% 70.4K +7.124%
27th Jan (Sun) 979 +120.7% 65.7K +0.32%
26th Jan (Sat) 443 +18.9% 65.5K -3.266%
23rd Jan (Wed) 372 +8.6% 67.7K -0.928%
22nd Jan (Tue) 343 -45.2% 68.3K +1.64%
21st Jan (Mon) 626 -6.5% 67.2K +1.922%
19th Jan (Sat) 670 +66% 65.9K -4.968%
18th Jan (Fri) 403 -23.7% 69.4K -0.082%
17th Jan (Thu) 528 +73.7% 69.4K -2.87%
16th Jan (Wed) 304 -60.8% 71.5K +11.56%
14th Jan (Mon) 777 - 64.1K -
AVERAGE 464 69K
Limited! Currently showing max 28 entries for this model.