frankieanderic is offline
Others Streaming Now

frankieanderic

BUI A F S T R
- - 2.6K - M E

Type, Rating, Audience, Fans, Share.

GO TO CHAT
Stats Mode Tweet This

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

-

LIVE RANK

-

GLOBAL RANK

2.4K

PEAK VIEW

2.6K

PEAK FANS

15th Mar

BEST

18th Feb

WORST

3 / 7

DAILIES

E

RATED
AUDIENCE
DISTRIBUTION
FANS
DAILY AUDIENCE & FANS
DAY AUDIENCE CHANGE FANS CHANGE
26th Mar (Tue) 300 -76.4% 2.5K +48.594%
15th Mar (Fri) 1.3K +290.7% 1.7K +38.8%
8th Mar (Fri) 326 +67.8% 1.2K +35.855%
7th Mar (Thu) 194 +962% 879 +13.149%
24th Feb (Sun) 17 -95.9% 777 -50.064%
22nd Feb (Fri) 451 +122.8% 1.6K +400.25%
21st Feb (Thu) 202 -20% 310 -77.391%
20th Feb (Wed) 253 +1559.8% 1.4K +1548.803%
19th Feb (Tue) 14 +227.3% 83 +44.044%
18th Feb (Mon) 4 -81.2% 57 +205.263%
17th Feb (Sun) 24 - 18 -
AVERAGE 278 943
Limited! Currently showing max 28 entries for this model.