emilyortiz1 is offline
Others Streaming Now

emilyortiz1

BUI A F S T R
- - 193.5K - F A

Type, Rating, Audience, Fans, Share.

GO TO CHAT
Stats Mode Tweet This

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

-

LIVE RANK

-

GLOBAL RANK

27.8K

PEAK VIEW

193.5K

PEAK FANS

27th Mar

BEST

28th Mar

WORST

4 / 7

DAILIES

A

RATED
AUDIENCE
DISTRIBUTION
FANS
DAILY AUDIENCE & FANS
DAY AUDIENCE CHANGE FANS CHANGE
15th Apr (Mon) 11.8K +141.7% 192.1K +0.805%
14th Apr (Sun) 4.9K -46.8% 190.6K +0.307%
12th Apr (Fri) 9.2K +62.9% 190K +0.762%
11th Apr (Thu) 5.6K +19% 188.5K +0.858%
8th Apr (Mon) 4.7K -7.8% 186.9K +0.668%
7th Apr (Sun) 5.1K +5.8% 185.7K +1.103%
4th Apr (Thu) 4.8K -77.2% 183.7K +0.574%
1st Apr (Mon) 21.3K +97.8% 182.6K +0.74%
31st Mar (Sun) 10.8K +41.6% 181.3K +0.588%
29th Mar (Fri) 7.6K +76.5% 180.2K +0.87%
28th Mar (Thu) 4.3K -82% 178.7K +0.604%
27th Mar (Wed) 23.9K +122.6% 177.6K +1.341%
26th Mar (Tue) 10.7K - 175.2K -
AVERAGE 9.6K 184.1K
Limited! Currently showing max 28 entries for this model.