dulceyjohn is offline
Others Streaming Now

dulceyjohn

BUI A F S T R
- - 300.7K - F B

Type, Rating, Audience, Fans, Share.

GO TO CHAT
Stats Mode Tweet This

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

-

LIVE RANK

-

GLOBAL RANK

6.7K

PEAK VIEW

300.7K

PEAK FANS

26th Feb

BEST

30th Jan

WORST

5 / 7

DAILIES

B

RATED
AUDIENCE
DISTRIBUTION
FANS
DAILY AUDIENCE & FANS
DAY AUDIENCE CHANGE FANS CHANGE
9th Apr (Tue) 1.2K +67.5% 297K +0.374%
5th Apr (Fri) 734 -33.9% 295.9K +0.22%
3rd Apr (Wed) 1.1K -24.5% 295.2K +0.168%
2nd Apr (Tue) 1.5K +3.8% 294.7K +2.088%
27th Feb (Wed) 1.4K -36.4% 288.7K +0.202%
26th Feb (Tue) 2.2K +74.3% 288.1K +1.186%
20th Feb (Wed) 1.3K +2.6% 284.7K +1.355%
19th Feb (Tue) 1.2K -10.6% 280.9K -2.828%
15th Feb (Fri) 1.4K -0.6% 289.1K +2.051%
13th Feb (Wed) 1.4K -12.4% 283.3K -2.237%
12th Feb (Tue) 1.6K +79.2% 289.8K +1.714%
4th Feb (Mon) 893 -5.8% 284.9K -0.38%
1st Feb (Fri) 948 +20.9% 286K +3.569%
31st Jan (Thu) 784 +43.4% 276.1K +0.076%
30th Jan (Wed) 546 -50.7% 275.9K +0.106%
29th Jan (Tue) 1.1K -25.5% 275.6K -4.274%
28th Jan (Mon) 1.5K +44% 287.9K +2.374%
25th Jan (Fri) 1K +49.3% 281.3K +2.449%
23rd Jan (Wed) 691 -37.8% 274.5K -2.891%
22nd Jan (Tue) 1.1K +5.1% 282.7K -0.617%
21st Jan (Mon) 1.1K -25.5% 284.5K +1.062%
18th Jan (Fri) 1.4K +43% 281.5K -2.065%
17th Jan (Thu) 993 +12.8% 287.4K +2.338%
16th Jan (Wed) 881 -15.9% 280.8K +0.345%
14th Jan (Mon) 1K -29.6% 279.9K -1.711%
11th Jan (Fri) 1.5K +1.8% 284.8K -0.287%
10th Jan (Thu) 1.5K +24.7% 285.6K +0.915%
8th Jan (Tue) 1.2K - 283K -
AVERAGE 1.2K 285K
Limited! Currently showing max 28 entries for this model.