dulceyjohn is offline
Others Streaming Now

dulceyjohn

BUI A F S T R
- - 281.7K - F C

Type, Rating, Audience, Fans, Share.

GO TO CHAT
Stats Mode Tweet This

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

-

LIVE RANK

1269th

GLOBAL RANK

2.6K

PEAK VIEW

281.3K

PEAK FANS

6th Jan

BEST

30th Jan

WORST

5 / 7

DAILIES

C

RATED
AUDIENCE
DISTRIBUTION
FANS
DAILY AUDIENCE & FANS
DAY AUDIENCE CHANGE FANS CHANGE
20th Feb (Wed) 569 -54.3% 281.2K +0.104%
19th Feb (Tue) 1.2K +10.4% 280.9K +0.481%
15th Feb (Fri) 1.1K -14.8% 279.6K +0.221%
13th Feb (Wed) 1.3K -21.2% 279K +0.242%
12th Feb (Tue) 1.7K +61.9% 278.3K +0.603%
4th Feb (Mon) 1K +84.6% 276.6K +0.1%
1st Feb (Fri) 563 -28.2% 276.4K +0.081%
31st Jan (Thu) 784 +43.4% 276.1K +0.076%
30th Jan (Wed) 546 -50.7% 275.9K +0.106%
29th Jan (Tue) 1.1K +14.2% 275.6K +0.133%
28th Jan (Mon) 970 -9.5% 275.3K +0.14%
25th Jan (Fri) 1.1K +55% 274.9K +0.124%
23rd Jan (Wed) 691 -14.1% 274.5K +0.084%
22nd Jan (Tue) 805 +8.4% 274.3K +0.073%
21st Jan (Mon) 743 -43.5% 274.1K -1.192%
18th Jan (Fri) 1.3K +36.8% 277.4K +1.348%
17th Jan (Thu) 962 -3.3% 273.7K +0.132%
16th Jan (Wed) 994 +11.9% 273.4K +0.127%
14th Jan (Mon) 888 -7.2% 273K -0.932%
11th Jan (Fri) 957 -35.9% 275.6K +1.136%
10th Jan (Thu) 1.5K +59.2% 272.5K -0.664%
8th Jan (Tue) 937 -7.3% 274.3K -0.148%
7th Jan (Mon) 1K -50.8% 274.7K +1.376%
6th Jan (Sun) 2.1K - 271K -
AVERAGE 1K 275.8K
Limited! Currently showing max 28 entries for this model.