cutediana is offline
Others Streaming Now

cutediana

BUI A F S T R
- - 509K - F A

Type, Rating, Audience, Fans, Share.

GO TO CHAT
Stats Mode Tweet This

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

-

LIVE RANK

62nd

GLOBAL RANK

23.9K

PEAK VIEW

509K

PEAK FANS

2nd Feb

BEST

13th Jan

WORST

5 / 7

DAILIES

A

RATED
AUDIENCE
DISTRIBUTION
FANS
DAILY AUDIENCE & FANS
DAY AUDIENCE CHANGE FANS CHANGE
4th Feb (Mon) 3.1K +239.5% 497.3K +0.173%
3rd Feb (Sun) 913 -89.2% 496.5K +0.17%
2nd Feb (Sat) 8.5K +239.8% 495.6K +0.262%
31st Jan (Thu) 2.5K -47.6% 494.3K +0.275%
30th Jan (Wed) 4.8K +156.3% 493K +0.661%
27th Jan (Sun) 1.9K -68.8% 489.7K +0.188%
26th Jan (Sat) 6K +73.7% 488.8K +0.391%
25th Jan (Fri) 3.4K -7.2% 486.9K +0.197%
24th Jan (Thu) 3.7K -54.4% 485.9K +0.251%
23rd Jan (Wed) 8.1K +75.2% 484.7K +0.272%
20th Jan (Sun) 4.6K +151.3% 483.4K -0.583%
19th Jan (Sat) 1.8K -37.1% 486.2K -0.857%
18th Jan (Fri) 2.9K -34.9% 490.4K -0.59%
17th Jan (Thu) 4.5K -34.9% 493.3K -0.848%
15th Jan (Tue) 6.9K +96.9% 497.6K +2.612%
14th Jan (Mon) 3.5K +1265.7% 484.9K +1.334%
13th Jan (Sun) 255 -96.3% 478.5K -1.224%
12th Jan (Sat) 6.9K -2.6% 484.4K -0.772%
11th Jan (Fri) 7.1K +119.5% 488.2K +1.049%
10th Jan (Thu) 3.2K +366.1% 483.2K +2.375%
9th Jan (Wed) 688 -83.7% 471.9K -2.023%
8th Jan (Tue) 4.2K +37.8% 481.7K +0.151%
7th Jan (Mon) 3.1K -24.5% 481K -0.714%
6th Jan (Sun) 4.1K - 484.4K -
AVERAGE 4K 487.6K
Limited! Currently showing max 28 entries for this model.