classdeb is offline
Others Streaming Now

classdeb

BUI A F S T R
- - 312.3K - F D

Type, Rating, Audience, Fans, Share.

GO TO CHAT
Stats Mode Tweet This

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

-

LIVE RANK

-

GLOBAL RANK

1.6K

PEAK VIEW

312.3K

PEAK FANS

17th Jan

BEST

1st Mar

WORST

4 / 7

DAILIES

D

RATED
AUDIENCE
DISTRIBUTION
FANS
DAILY AUDIENCE & FANS
DAY AUDIENCE CHANGE FANS CHANGE
13th Mar (Wed) 210 -20.5% 309.5K +0.288%
6th Mar (Wed) 265 -43.3% 308.7K +0.05%
5th Mar (Tue) 467 +56.7% 308.5K +0.148%
2nd Mar (Sat) 298 +540.7% 308.1K +0.029%
1st Mar (Fri) 46 -83.1% 308K +0.029%
28th Feb (Thu) 275 +46.3% 307.9K +0.439%
20th Feb (Wed) 188 -56.1% 306.5K +0.186%
4th Feb (Mon) 429 +165.6% 306K +0.625%
31st Jan (Thu) 161 -7.6% 304.1K +0.009%
30th Jan (Wed) 174 -15.5% 304K +0.039%
29th Jan (Tue) 206 -61.5% 303.9K -0.692%
27th Jan (Sun) 538 +122.5% 306K -1.004%
26th Jan (Sat) 241 -40.1% 309.1K +0.563%
25th Jan (Fri) 404 +37.8% 307.4K +1.428%
24th Jan (Thu) 293 +38.4% 303.1K -0.701%
23rd Jan (Wed) 211 -14.7% 305.2K -0.633%
22nd Jan (Tue) 248 -17% 307.2K +0.108%
21st Jan (Mon) 299 -39.5% 306.8K +0.829%
19th Jan (Sat) 494 +19.7% 304.3K -0.99%
18th Jan (Fri) 413 -31.5% 307.3K +0.214%
17th Jan (Thu) 603 +3.1% 306.7K +0.099%
16th Jan (Wed) 585 +57.9% 306.4K +0.15%
15th Jan (Tue) 370 +27.3% 305.9K +0.821%
14th Jan (Mon) 291 -10.9% 303.4K -0.491%
12th Jan (Sat) 326 +20.2% 304.9K -0.048%
11th Jan (Fri) 271 -14.8% 305.1K +1.204%
10th Jan (Thu) 319 -33.9% 301.4K -1.351%
9th Jan (Wed) 483 - 305.6K -
AVERAGE 325 306.1K
Limited! Currently showing max 28 entries for this model.