catty190 is offline
Others Streaming Now

catty190

BUI A F S T R
- - 485.8K - F D

Type, Rating, Audience, Fans, Share.

GO TO CHAT
Stats Mode Tweet This

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

-

LIVE RANK

-

GLOBAL RANK

2K

PEAK VIEW

485.8K

PEAK FANS

28th Feb

BEST

2nd Mar

WORST

5 / 7

DAILIES

D

RATED
AUDIENCE
DISTRIBUTION
FANS
DAILY AUDIENCE & FANS
DAY AUDIENCE CHANGE FANS CHANGE
31st Mar (Sun) 486 +7.6% 483.1K +0.033%
30th Mar (Sat) 452 +2.7% 482.9K +0.009%
29th Mar (Fri) 440 -26.5% 482.9K +0.335%
5th Mar (Tue) 598 +1% 481.2K +0.088%
4th Mar (Mon) 592 +13.2% 480.8K -0.004%
3rd Mar (Sun) 523 +59.2% 480.8K -0.343%
2nd Mar (Sat) 328 -4.1% 482.5K +0.039%
1st Mar (Fri) 342 -47.8% 482.3K +0.083%
28th Feb (Thu) 657 +55.8% 481.9K +0.266%
27th Feb (Wed) 421 -35.1% 480.6K +0.027%
26th Feb (Tue) 650 +12.2% 480.5K +0.261%
25th Feb (Mon) 579 +58.8% 479.2K +0.07%
24th Feb (Sun) 364 -10.4% 478.9K +0.407%
21st Feb (Thu) 407 -33.6% 477K -0.505%
16th Feb (Sat) 613 +20.2% 479.4K -0.017%
10th Feb (Sun) 510 -18.9% 479.5K -0.233%
9th Feb (Sat) 629 +25% 480.6K +0.363%
8th Feb (Fri) 503 -20% 478.9K -0.548%
7th Feb (Thu) 629 +67.1% 481.5K +0.818%
23rd Jan (Wed) 376 -33% 477.6K +0.312%
22nd Jan (Tue) 562 +48.1% 476.1K +0.025%
20th Jan (Sun) 379 -36.4% 476K +0.296%
19th Jan (Sat) 597 -26.7% 474.6K -0.364%
18th Jan (Fri) 814 +60.5% 476.3K -0.833%
17th Jan (Thu) 507 -7.8% 480.3K +1.087%
15th Jan (Tue) 550 +9.9% 475.2K +0.083%
14th Jan (Mon) 500 -11.9% 474.8K -0.192%
13th Jan (Sun) 568 - 475.7K -
AVERAGE 521 479.3K
Limited! Currently showing max 28 entries for this model.